TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationCommittees

Community Service Committee


The purpose of the Community Service Committee is to organize and publicize service activities for members of the TTUHSC Senate and students of the HSC. Each Senate member will have many opportunities to serve the community through activities organized by this committee. Informing fellow students of upcoming service events is also an objective for this committee. Community service is an aspect that the entire HSC can be involved with, and a major goal is to include everyone in giving back to our society.

Comittee Chair

Brian Parr
Bradley Osemwengie
Aaron Robinson
Casey Bauer
Brooke Walterscheid
Emma Sanders
Hunter Jones
Isaiah Johnson
Grace Kibuule