TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationSenators

Senators

School of Health Professions

Athletic Training
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
Marcelina Gutierrez

Marcelina Mia Gutierrez

Marcelina.Gutierrez@ttuhsc.edu

Sydney Spiller

Sydney Spiller

sydney.spiller@ttuhsc.edu

Speech-Language Pathology
Kayla Boening

Kayla Boening

Kayla.Boening@ttuhsc.edu

Payten Spielberger

Payten Spielberger

Payten.Spielberger@ttuhsc.edu

Brittany Stanton

Brittany Stanton

Brittany.Stanton@ttuhsc.edu

Kristina Starnes

Kristina Starnes

Kristina.Starnes@ttuhsc.edu

Audiology
Rebecca Martin

Rebecca Martin

Rebecca.Martin@ttuhsc.edu

Lauren Molina

Lauren Molina

Lauren.Molina@ttuhsc.edu

Clinical Lab Sciences
Aaron Robinson

Aaron Robinson

Aaron.Robinson@ttuhsc.edu

Christian Harper-Sanchez

Christian Harper-Sanchez

Christian.Harper-Sanchez@ttuhsc.edu

Molecular Pathology
Blake Schwettmann

Blake Schwettmann

Blake.Schwettmann@ttuhsc.edu

Occupational Therapy
Kalie Simmons

Kalie Simmons

Kalie.Simmons@ttuhsc.edu

Physical Therapy
Jessica Wolfe

Jessica Wolfe

Jessica.Wolfe@ttuhsc.edu

Clint Barnard

Clint Barnard (Amarillo)

Clint.Barnard@ttuhsc.edu

Samantha Zalesak

Samantha Zalesak

Samantha.Zalesak@ttuhsc.edu

©