TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationAbilene Student Government Association

Abilene SGA Senators

Abilene Student Government Senators

School of Pharmacy

Nicole Asonganyi, P2

Nicole.Asonganyi@ttuhsc.edu

Christie Baker, P2

Christie.Baker@ttuhsc.edu

Kailey Kuntz, P3

Kailey.Kuntz@ttuhsc.edu

Elise Lawrence, P1

Elise.Lawrence@ttuhsc.edu

Katie Moss, P4

Catherine.Moss@ttuhsc.edu

Jessica Sylvia, P1

Jessica.Sylvia@ttuhsc.edu

Alexandria Ybarra, P4

Alexandria.Ybarra@ttuhsc.edu

Graduate school of biomedical sciences

Stephanie Sariles - Public Health

Stephanie.Sariles@ttuhsc.edu

Ashlee Spann - Public Health

Ashlee.Spann@ttuhsc.edu

school of nursing

Danielle Beltran - Level 2

Danielle.Beltran@ttuhsc.edu

Lynnzy Blanton - Level 3

Lynnzy.Blanton@ttuhsc.edu


Jordan Dunn - Level 3

Jordan.Dunn@ttuhsc.edu

 

Janny Nguyen - Level 2

Janny.Nguyen@ttuhsc.edu

 

Darci Preston - Level 4

Darci.M.Preston@ttuhsc.edu



©