TTUHSC Center for Tropical Medicine and Infectious Diseases
HomeTropical Medicine

CTMID Faculty

Faculty Listing

Gul Ahmad, PhD
Research Assistant Professor of Microbiology and Immunology, TTUHSC
Phone: 806.743.2639
Email: Gul.Ahmad@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Page

John C. Baldwin, MD
Professor of Surgery and Internal Medicine, TTUHSC
Phone: 806.743.2370
Email: John.Baldwin@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Page

Todd Bell, MD
Associate Professor, Pediatrics, Amarillo
Phone: 806.354.5489
Email: Todd.Bell@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Page

Steven L. Berk, MD
Dean of School of Medicine, TTUHSC
Provost TTUHSC
Phone: 806.743.3000
Email: Steven.Berk@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Page

Abdul N. Hamood, PhD
Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
Phone: 806.743.4057
Email: Abdul.Hamood@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Page

W. David Nes, PhD
Paul Whitfield Horn Professor of Biochemistry
Phone: 806.742.1673
Email: WDavid.Nes@ttu.edu
Faculty Page

Kendra P. Rumbaugh, PhD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Phone: 806.743.2460, ext. 264
Email: Kendra.Rumbaugh@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Page

Afzal A. Siddiqui, PhD (Director)
Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
Grover E. Murray Professor
Phone: 806.743.2638
Email: Afzal.Siddiqui@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Page

Kalkunte S. Srivenugopal, PhD
Associate Professor for the School of Pharmacy
Biomedical Sciences, Amarillo
Phone: 806.356.4750
Email: Kalkunte.Srivenugopal@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Page

Richard Winn, MD
Interim Chair of Microbiology and Immunology
Professor of Internal Medicine
Phone: 806.743.3155
Email: Richard.Winn@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Page

Kai Zhang, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Phone: 806.742.2710
Email: Kai.Zhang@ttu.edu
Faculty Page

©