TTUHSC Center for Tropical Medicine and Infectious Diseases
HomeTropical Medicine

CTMID Faculty

Faculty Listing

Todd Bell, MD
Associate Professor, Pediatric Regional Chair, Amarillo
Phone: 806.354.5489
Email: Todd.Bell@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Page

Steven L. Berk, MD
Dean of School of Medicine, TTUHSC
Provost TTUHSC
Phone: 806.743.3000
Email: Steven.Berk@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Page

Abdul N. Hamood, PhD
Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
Phone: 806.743.4057
Email: Abdul.Hamood@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Page

Mark D. Lacy, MD, FIDSA, FACP, MA
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine
Phone: 806.743.3155
Email: Mark.Lacy@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Page

Ruth Serra-Moreno, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences, TTU
Phone: 806.834.5134
Email: Ruth.Serra-moreno@ttu.edu
Faculty Page

W. David Nes, PhD
Paul Whitfield Horn Professor of Biochemistry
Phone: 806.742.1673
Email: WDavid.Nes@ttu.edu
Faculty Page

Kendra P. Rumbaugh, PhD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Phone: 806.743.2460, ext. 264
Email: Kendra.Rumbaugh@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Page

Afzal A. Siddiqui, PhD (Director)
Grover E. Murray Professor
Vice Chair of Research, Internal Medicine
Professor of Internal Medicine, Microbiology and Immunology, Pathology
Phone: 806.743.2638
Email: Afzal.Siddiqui@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Page

Richard Winn, MD
Professor of Internal Medicine, Infectious Diseases
Phone: 806.743.3155
Email: Richard.Winn@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Page

Kai Zhang, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Phone: 806.742.2710
Email: Kai.Zhang@ttu.edu
Faculty Page

©