Contact Us

Mailing Address:

3601 4th Street STOP 7755
Lubbock, TX 79430-7755
Telephone: 1-800-424-4888
Fax: 806-743-2233

Customer Service

Crystal Strange

Crystal Strange

Customer Service Specialist

1-800-424-4888

crystal.strange@ttuhsc.edu
Chelsey Nitcher

Chelsey Nitcher

Student Assistant

1-800-424-4888

chelsey.nitcher@ttuhsc.edu

Customer service requests and questions may also be sent to Health.eduCSRequests@ttuhsc.edu
Please be sure to include your Name and ID/Username in your email.

Marketing & Customer Development

Leticia Garcia

Leticia Garcia

Manager of Marketing & Business Development

1-806-743-1555

leticia.garcia@ttuhsc.edu
Daphne Weldon

Daphne Weldon

Business Development Specialist

1-806-743-1555

daphne.weldon@ttuhsc.edu

Education Services

Charleen Huffhines

Charleen Huffhines

Manager of Support Services

1-800-424-4888

charleen.huffhines@ttuhsc.edu
Crystal Hernandez

Crystal Hernandez

CE Accreditation Coordinator

1-800-424-4888

crystal.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

Health.edu Administration

Pam Danner

Pam Danner

Director of Education Services

1-800-424-4888

pam.danner @ttuhsc.edu