TTUHSC Clinical Research Institute
HomeClinical Research InstituteCRI Staff

CRI Staff

Lubbock contact us:

T: 806.743.4222
F: 806.743.4371
Research Cell: 806.543.8994
email: clinicalresearch@ttuhsc.edu
URL: http://www.ttuhsc.edu/clinicalresearch/

 

Mailing Address:

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Clinical Research Institute (CRI)
3601 4th Street, STOP 8183
Lubbock, TX 79430

Physical Address:

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
3601 4th Street, Suite BA-101
Lubbock, TX 79430

 
 
 
 Staci Brown

Staci Brown

Administrative Assistant
T: 806.743.4217
F: 806.743.4371
staci.brown@ttuhsc.edu

 

Vacant

Debby Conn, BSN, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Monitor
T: 806.743.4029
F: 806.743.4371
deborah.conn@ttuhsc.edu

Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson, RN, CCRN

Clinical Research Coordinator
T: 806.743.4218
C: 806.543.8994
F: 806.743.4371
amanda.e.johnson@ttuhsc.edu

 Eneko Larumbe

Eneko Larumbe Zabala

Biostatistician
T: 806.743.4972
F: 806.743.4371
eneko.larumbe@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

Melissa Leiker

Melissa Leiker, RN, BSN

Clinical Research Coordinator
T: 806.743.4973
C: 806.543.8994
F: 806.743.4371
melissa.leiker@ttuhsc.edu

Josie Martinez

Josie Martinez, BSOE

Section Manager
T: 806.743.4967
F: 806.743.4371
josie.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

  Rene Resendez

Rene Resendez, MA

Regulatory Specialist
T: 806.743.4028
F: 806.743.4371
rene.resendez@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 Amanda Romero

Amanda Romero BS, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Coordinator
T: 806.743.4971
C: 806.543.8994
F: 806.743.4371
west.romero@ttuhsc.edu


Chris Scott-Johnson

Chris Scott-Johnson RN C. MSN, CA/CP SANE,CCRC

Clinical Research Coordinator
T: 806.743.4969
C: 806.543.8994
F: 806.743.4371
chris.scott@ttuhsc.edu

Phillip Watkins, MS

Biostatistician
T: 806.743.4977
F: 806.743.4371
phillip.watkins@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

George Williams

George C. "Chris" Williams, LVN, RCP

Clinical Research Coordinator
T: 806.743.3662
F: 806.743.4371
george.c.williams@ttuhsc.edu

©