TTUHSC Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
HomeBiomedical SciencesCurrent Students

Graduate Student Directory

  Student Name Program/Concentration Campus Matriculation Date Email Address
  Ahnood, Elmira Graduate Medical Sciences Lubbock 08/19/2015 elmira.ahnood@ttuhsc.edu
  Beasley, Kellsie Biomedical Sciences Ph.D. - Biochemistry, Cellular & Molecular Biology Lubbock 08/20/2014 kellsie.beasley@ttuhsc.edu
 Henry Blanton Blanton, Henry Biomedical Sciences Ph.D. - Undeclared Lubbock 05/31/2016 henry.blanton@ttuhsc.edu
Trey Cram Cram, Trey Public Health Lubbock 08/24/2016 trey.j.cram@ttuhsc.edu
Dylan Delaney Delaney, Dylan Biotechnology Lubbock 08/24/2016 dylan.delaney@ttuhsc.edu
Robyn Devora Devora, Robyn Public Health Abilene 08/24/2016 robyn.devora@ttuhsc.edu
Paul Duggan Duggan, Paul Graduate Medical Sciences Lubbock 08/24/2016 paul.duggan@ttuhsc.edu
  Elberson, Benjamin MD/Ph.D. - Molecular Biophysics Lubbock 05/30/2012 benjamin.elberson@ttuhsc.edu
  Fendley, Gregory Biomedical Sciences Ph.D. - Molecular Biophysics Lubbock 08/20/2012 greg.fendley@ttuhsc.edu
  Fleming, Derek Biomedical Sciences Ph.D. - Immunology & Infectious Diseases Lubbock 08/20/2014 derek.fleming@ttuhsc.edu
Alexandria Fletcher Fletcher, Alexandria Graduate Medical Sciences Lubbock 08/24/2016 alexandria.fletcher@ttuhsc.edu
  Gatea, Nicole Public Health Abilene 08/19/2015 nicole.gatea@ttuhsc.edu
  Hunter, Derick Biotechnology Lubbock 08/19/2015 derick.hunter@ttuhsc.edu
  Ramirez, Clarissa Graduate Medical Sciences Lubbock 08/19/2015 clarissa.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu
Mohammad Rashid Rashid, Mohammad Pharmaceutical Sciences Ph.D. Amarillo 08/22/2011 jahidur.rashid@ttuhsc.edu
  Samuel, Prince Public Health Lubbock 08/19/2015 prince.samuel@ttuhsc.edu
  Saucedo, Andres Biotechnology Abilene 08/19/2015 andres.saucedo@ttuhsc.edu
  Segura, Ismael Biomedical Sciences Ph.D. - Translational Neuroscience & Pharmacology El Paso 08/20/2012 ismael.segura@ttuhsc.edu
Monica Sharma Sharma, Monica Biomedical Sciences Ph.D. - Undeclared Lubbock 05/31/2016 monica.sharma@ttuhsc.edu
Valerie Stern Stern, Valerie Biotechnology Lubbock 08/24/2016 valerie.m.stern@ttuhsc.edu
  Thompson, Jeremy MD/Ph.D. - Translational Neuroscience & Pharmacology Lubbock 05/27/2014 jeremy.thompson@ttuhsc.edu
Kshitij Verma Verma, Kshitij Pharmaceutical Sciences Ph.D. Amarillo 05/29/2013 kshitij.verma@ttuhsc.edu
  Webb, Cynthia Biomedical Sciences Ph.D. - Immunology & Infectious Diseases Lubbock 01/09/2013 cynthia.reinoso@ttuhsc.edu
  Wright, Kandis Biomedical Sciences Ph.D. - Biochemistry, Cellular & Molecular Biology Lubbock 05/27/2014 kandis.wright@ttuhsc.edu
           

 

 

©