TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesContact Information

Contact the TTUHSC Libraries of the Health Sciences

Preston Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Lubbock

Open 104.5 hours each week!
Address:   Hours:
  3601 4th Street STOP 7781
Lubbock, TX 79430-7781
     
Sunday

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
 
Telephone:     Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnight  
  Phone 806-743-2200       Friday 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.  
  Fax 806-743-2218       Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.  
Click here for an alphabetical directory to all three libraries.

 
Department Name Telephone E-Mail
Administrative Offices Vacant 743-2203 libraryadministration@ttuhsc.edu
Sandra Bagwell 743-2207 sandra.bagwell@ttuhsc.edu
Barbara Ballew, Sr. Director Extramural and Outreach Services 743-1145 barbara.ballew@ttuhsc.edu
Andrew Escude, Interim Director and Sr. Director Technical Services 743-2214 andrew.escude@ttuhsc.edu
Paul Landers, Section Manager IT 743-6478 paul.landers@ttuhsc.edu
Jennifer Martinez 743-2203 jennifer.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
Georgene Robert 743-6779 georgene.robert@ttuhsc.edu
Stephanie Shippey, Sr. Director Public Services 743-1144 stephanie.shippey@ttuhsc.edu
Administrative Conference Room 743-2888  
Rare Books Conference Room 743-2894  
Rare Books Room 743-2214  
Library IT Patrick Davis 743-6481 patrick.davis@ttuhsc.edu
Paul Landers 743-6478 paul.landers@ttuhsc.edu
Extramural and Outreach Services Barbara Ballew 743-1145 barbara.ballew@ttuhsc.edu
Circulation Circulation Desk 743-2200  
Sharon Beckham 743-2219 sharon.beckham@ttuhsc.edu
Sheryl Kostohryz 743-6479  sheryl.kostohryz@ttuhsc.edu
Birdie Moreno 743-2201 birdie.moreno@ttuhsc.edu
Bridget Rayon 743-2223 bridget.raybon@ttuhsc.edu
FAX 743-2218  
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) David Cox 743-2210 david.cox@ttuhsc.edu
Rhonda Emerson 743-6480 rhonda.blair@ttuhsc.edu
FAX 743-2186  
Reference Peggy Edwards 743-2212 peggy.edwards@ttuhsc.edu
Margaret Vugrin 743-2241 margaret.vugrin@ttuhsc.edu
Micah Walsleben 743-2211 micah.walsleben@ttuhsc.edu
Jennifer Yack 743-2230 jennifer.yack@ttuhsc.edu
Learning Resource Center (LRC) LRC Desk 743-2213  
Noah Andrade 743-2380 noah.andrade@ttuhsc.edu
Margaret Burnett 743-4709  margaret.burnett@ttuhsc.edu
Kate Serralde  743-1380 kate.serralde@ttuhsc.edu
Technical Services,  Acquisitions Amy Faltinek 743-4579 amy.faltinek@ttuhsc.edu
Kathy Rodgers 743-3051 kathy.rodgers@ttuhsc.edu
John Snively 743-1850 john.snively@ttuhsc.edu
Technical Services, Cataloging Tara Aliison 743-2276 tara.allison@ttuhsc.edu
Michelle Bowers 743-3568 michelle.bowers@ttuhsc.edu
Mae Chambers 743-1988 mae.chambers@ttuhsc.edu
Shiana Jordan 743-7759 shiana.jordan@ttuhsc.edu
Technical Services, Serials Vacant    
Judy Ford 743-6478  judy.ford@ttuhsc.edu
 
Go to contact information for Amarillo or Odessa.

Page last updated: September 26, 2016

©