TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesContact Information

Contact the TTUHSC Libraries of the Health Sciences

Alphabetical Directory to the TTUSHC Libraries

Go to individual directories for Amarillo, Lubbock, or Odessa.

  Name City Department Contact
A Allison, Tara Lubbock Technical Services - Cataloging (806) 743-2276
tara.allison@ttuhsc.edu
  Andrade, Noah Lubbock Public Services - Learning Resource Center (806) 743-2380
noah.andrade@ttuhsc.edu 
B Bagwell, Sandy Lubbock Administrative Offices (806) 743-2207
sandra.bagwell@ttuhsc.edu
Ballew, Barbara Lubbock Extramural Services (806) 743-1145
barbara.ballew@ttuhsc.edu
Beckham, Sharon Lubbock Public Services - Circulation (806) 743-2219
sharon.beckham@ttuhsc.edu
Bowers, Michelle Lubbock Technical Services - Cataloging (806) 743-3568
michelle.bowers@ttuhsc.edu
Burnett, Margaret Lubbock Public Services - Learning Resource Center (806) 743-4709
margaret.burnett@ttuhsc.edu
C Chambers, Mae Lubbock Technical Services - Cataloging (806) 743-1988
mae.chambers@ttuhsc.edu
Cox, David Lubbock Public Services - Interlibrary Loan (806) 743-2210
david.cox@ttuhsc.edu
D Davis, Patrick Lubbock Public Services - Library I.T. (806) 743-6481
patrick.davis@ttuhsc.edu
DeLoera, Sylvia Odessa Public Services - Serials (432) 703-5132
sylvia.deloera@ttuhsc.edu
E Edwards, Peggy Lubbock Public Services - Reference (806) 743-2212
peggy.edwards@ttuhsc.edu
Emerson, Rhonda Lubbock Public Services - Interlibrary Loan (806) 743-6480
rhonda.e.blair@ttuhsc.edu
Escude, Andrew Lubbock Director of Technical Services (806) 743-2214
andrew.escude@ttuhsc.edu
F Faltinek, Amy Lubbock Technical Services - Acquisitions (806) 743-4579
amy.faltinek@ttuhsc.edu
Ford, Judy Lubbock Technical Services - Serials (806) 743-2224
judy.ford@ttuhsc.edu
H Harshman, Cindy Amarillo Unit Associate Director (806) 414-9956
cindy.harshman@ttuhsc.edu
J Jordan, Shiana Lubbock Technical Services - Cataloging (806) 743-7759
shiana.jordan@ttuhsc.edu
K
Kostohryz, Sheryl Lubbock Public Services - Circulation (806) 743-2201
sheryl.kostohryz@ttuhsc.edu
L Landers, Paul Lubbock Administrative Offices - Library I.T. (806) 743-6478
paul.landers@ttuhsc.edu
Paul's Cell (806) 319-5069
M
Martinez, Jennifer Lubbock Administrative Offices (806) 743-2203jennifer.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
Mills, Ronetta Amarillo Public Services - Interlibrary Loan (806) 414-9960
ronetta.mills@ttuhsc.edu
Moreno, Birdie Lubbock Public Services - Circulation (806) 743-2201
birdie.moreno@ttuhsc.edu
R
Raybon, Bridget Lubbock Public Service - Circulation (806) 743-2223
bridget.raybon@ttuhsc.edu
Real, Travis Odessa Public Services - Reference (432) 703-5032
travis.real@ttuhsc.edu
Robert, Georgene Lubbock Administrative Offices (806) 743-6779
georgene.robert@ttuhsc.edu
Rodgers, Kathy Lubbock Technical Services - Acquisitions (806) 743-3051
kathy.rodgers@ttuhsc.edu
S Serralde, Kate Lubbock Public Services - Learning Resource Center (806) 743-1380
kate.m.serralde@ttuhsc.edu
Shippey, Stephanie Lubbock Administrative Offices (806) 743-1144
stephanie.shippey@ttuhsc.edu
Simonsen, Cheryl Amarillo Public Services - Reference (806) 414-9961
cheryl.simonsen@ttuhsc.edu
Snively, John Lubbock Technical Services - Acquisitions (806) 743-3051
john.snively@ttuhsc.edu
V Vugrin, Margaret Lubbock Public Services - Reference (806) 743-2241
margaret.vugrin@ttuhsc.edu
W Walsleben, Micah Lubbock Public Services - Reference (806) 743-2211
micah.walsleben@ttuhsc.edu
Watkins, Carolyn Odessa Public Services - Circulation/Interlibrary Loan (432) 703-5066
carolyn.watkins@ttuhsc.edu
Weaver, Brad Amarillo Technical Services - Serials (806) 414-9959
brad.weaver@ttuhsc.edu
Wilkinson, Erik Odessa Unit Associate Director (432) 703-5031
e.wilkinson@ttuhsc.edu
Wilson, Terri Amarillo Public Services - Reference (806) 414-9957
terri.wilson@ttuhsc.edu
Y Yack, Jennifer Lubbock Public Services - Reference (806) 743-2230
jennifer.yack@ttuhsc.edu
  Yaguchi, Yumi Amarillo Public Services - Reference (806) 414-9958
yumi.yaguchi@ttuhsc.edu

Page last updated: September 23, 2016

©