TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesContact Information

Contact the TTUHSC Libraries of the Health Sciences

Delia Montes-Gallo Library of the Health Sciences
El Paso

Open 94.5 hours each week!
Academic Education Center location              Medical Education Building location
Academic Education Center (AEC)

Address:   Hours:
  4800 Alberta Ave.
El Paso, TX 79905
     
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 
Telephone:     Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.  
  Phone 915-215-4315       Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.  
  Fax 915-545-6656            
Click here for an alphabetical directory to all four libraries.

DepartmentNameRoomTelephoneE-Mail
Unit Assistant Director Corina Bustillos 103C 215-4313 corina.bustillos@ttuhsc.edu
Circulation Circulation Desk 103 215-4315  
Blanca Rodriguez 103B 215-4315 blanca.a.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
FAX 103B 545-6656  
Evenings Irma Ramirez 103 215-4315 irma.r.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu
Reference Milagros de Jesus Rivera 103A 215-4314 milagros.de@ttuhsc.edu
Serials Blanca Rodriguez 103 215-4316 blanca.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
Medical Education Building (MEB)

Address:   Hours:
  MEB - Room 2100
5001 El Paso Drive
El Paso, TX 79905
     

Sunday


1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
 
Telephone:     Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.  
  Phone 915-215-4306       Friday 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.  
  Fax 915-783-5640       Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.  
Click here for an alphabetical directory to all four libraries.

DepartmentNameRoomTelephoneE-Mail
Unit Associate Director Andrea V. Cancellare 2100E 215-4306 andrea.cancellare@ttuhsc.edu
Circulation Circulation Desk 2100J 215-4306  
Albert Romero 2100J 215-4306 albert.romero@ttuhsc.edu
Peggy Langgle 2100J 215-4310 peggy.langgle@ttuhsc.edu
Evenings Grace Estorga 2100J 215-4310 grace.estorga@ttuhsc.edu
Other Rooms Audiovisual Room 2100C 215-4310  
Library Instruction Room 2100B 215-4312  
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Andrew Contreras 2100F 215-4308 andrew.contreras@ttuhsc.edu
FAX 2100F 783-5640  
Reference Lillian Carl 2100D 215-4309 lillian.carl@ttuhsc.edu
Go to contact information for Amarillo, Lubbock, or Odessa.

Page last updated: March 13, 2013

©