TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesReference Services

TTUHSC Reference Services

Local Reference Services

  Amarillo Lubbock Odessa
Hours Mon - Fri 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Mon - Fri 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Mon - Fri 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Main Number 806-414-9964 806-743-2200 432-703-5036
Reference Librarians Cheryl Simonsen
806-414-9961
cheryl.simonsen@ttuhsc.edu
Peggy Edwards
806-743-2212
peggy.edwards@ttuhsc.edu
Erik Wilkinson
432-703-5031
e.wilkinson@ttuhsc.edu
Terri Wilson
806-414-9957
terri.wilson@ttuhsc.edu
Position Open


Travis Real
432-703-5032
travis.real@ttuhsc.edu
Yumi Yaguchi
806-414-9958
yumi.yaguchi@ttuhsc.edu
Micah Walsleben
806-743-2211
micah.walsleben@ttuhsc.edu
 
  Margaret Vugrin
806-743-2241
margaret.vugrin@ttuhsc.edu
 

 


 

Page last updated: December 1, 2016

©