



## **2022 – 2023 One Team Fellows**

## **Cohort 2 Fellows**

First	Last	Title	Campus	Supervisor
Amador	Villasenor	Director	Amarillo	Harry Slife
Braden	Cook	Managing Director	Lubbock	Carson Scott
Carisa	Noah	Nurse Manager	Lubbock	Tim Fox
Carson	Scott	Sr. Clinical Administrator	Lubbock	Scott Shurmur
Christopher	Townsend	Assistant Professor / Director	Lubbock	Evans Spears
Coley	Duncan	Medical Director	Managed Care	Denise DeShields
Dana Marie	Telesford	Lab Safety Manager	Lubbock	Victor Means
Denise	Lopez	Senior Director	Lubbock	Billy Philips
Erin	Justyna	Assistant Vice Provost	Lubbock	Darrin D'Agostino
Jennifer	Nanz	Director	Lubbock	Ashley Hamm
Kassie	Pelham	Executive Associate	Lubbock	Brent Magers
Katie	Randolph	Senior Director	Lubbock	Kari Dickson
Kiko	Zavala	Managing Director	Lubbock	Penny Harkey
Larry	Munger	Assistant Professor / Assistant Director	Lubbock	Toby Brooks
Lekha	George	Associate Professor	Lubbock	Mareena Zachariah
Leticia	Garcia	Director	Lubbock	Pam Danner
Rachel	Forbes	Managing Director	Lubbock	Brian Pomeroy
Randy	Wallace	Unit Associate Director	Lubbock	Jeremy Dickson
Sarah	Looten	Senior Director	Lubbock	Billy Philips
Stephanie	Shippey	Associate Managing Director	Lubbock	Andrew Escude
Tasia	Rains	Managing Director	Lubbock	Will Rodriguez
Tiffani	Wise	Regional Dean	Dallas	Michael Evans
Travis	Zinck	Assistant Dean	Amarillo	Richard Jordan
Wade	Redman	Associate Dean	Lubbock	Dawndra Sechrist