

Fiscal Year 2022 Board Members

- Alma Gomez, Campus Business Operation Officer
- Ashley Hamm, MS, VP of External Relations
- Bernardo Gonzalez, SGA President
- Billy Philips, PhD, MPH, EVP of Rural Health
- Brandt Schneider, PhD, Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
- Brenna Leising, MBA, PHR, AVP HR
- Bridgett Gann, Staff Senate President
- Bryce Looney, MS, Special Assistant to the President
- Charles Seifert, PharmD, Regional Dean, Pharmacy
- Chris Yancey, Campus Business Operation Officer
- Christina Robohm-Leavitt, DMSc, PA-C, DFAAPA, Regional Dean, Health Professions
- Cindy Veigel, Campus Business Operation Officer
- Cole Johnson, JD, Chief of Staff
- Connie Tyne, MSW, Director, LWBIWH
- Cyndy Jumper, MD, VP of Health Policy
- Cyndy Morris, Chief Advancement Officer
- Darrin D'Agostino, DO, MPH, MBA, Provost & Chief Academic Officer
- Dawndra Sechrist, PhD, Dean, School of Health Professions
- Deborah Edwards, DPT, Regional Dean, Health Professions
- Devona Smith, Regional HR Director
- Dixon Santana, MD, FACS, FICS, Faculty Senate President
- Harry Slife, PhD, VP of Facilities and Safety
- Jessica Zuniga, AVP of External Relations
- Joan Brunet, PT, DPT, Regional Dean, Health Professions
- Jody Randall, MS, VP of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
- John Griswold, MD, Director, Clinical Research Inst
- Joy Alsabrook, Regional HR Director
- Julie St. John, DrPH, MPH, MA, CHWI, Assistant Professor, Public Health
- Justin White, MBA, Sr Director of HSC Strategy
- Kari Dickson, PhD, Vice Provost
- Kelly McGinnis, MBA, Regional HR Director

- Kerry Gilbert, ScD, Director, Inst of Anatomical Sciences
- Kiko Zavala, Managing Director, Campus Business Operation Officers
- Lori Rice-Spearman, PhD, President
- Magers Brent, MHA, FACHE, CEO Texas Tech Physicians
- Mattie Been, MPA, AVP of External Relations
- McMahon Lance, PhD, MS, Sr VP Research & Innovation
- Michael Anderson, MBA, Regional HR Director
- Michael Evans, PhD, RN, FAAN, Dean, School of Nursing
- Michael Gutierrez, Campus Business Operation Officer
- Mike West, AVP Presidential F&A
- Min Kang, PharmD, Interim Sr VP Research & Innovation
- Pearl Merritt, EdD, MS, MSN, FAAN, Regional Dean, Nursing
- Penny Harkey, Chief Financial Officer
- Quentin Smith, PharmD, Dean, School of Pharmacy
- Richard Jordan, MD, Regional Dean, Medicine
- Ron Cook, DO, MBA, Chief Health Officer
- Sara Brouse, PharmD, Regional Dean, Pharmacy
- Sharon Cannon, EdD, RN, ANEF, Regional Dean, Nursing
- Smiley Garcia, MPA, Sr Director, Government Relations
- Sonya Castro, MBA, MS, VP of Compliance
- Steven Berk, MD, Dean, School of Medicine
- Steven Pass, PharmD, Regional Dean, Pharmacy
- Teresa Jack, CPA, Assistant Chief Audit Executive
- Thomas Thekkumkara, PhD, Regional Dean, Pharmacy
- Tiffani Wise, RN, DNP, Regional Dean, Nursing
- Timothy Benton, MD, Regional Dean, Medicine
- Valerie Kiper, DNP, MSN, RN, Regional Dean, Nursing
- Vicki Dorris, JD, Managing Attorney
- Vince Fell, CIO, VP of IT
- Volker Neugebauer, MD, PhD, Director, Garrison Inst on Aging
- Will Rodriguez, MSOLE, Exec Director of Managed Care