TTUHSC Quality Enhancement Plan
HomeQEP

Faculty Champions

Banner

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Straus David Straus, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Microbiology & Immunology
david.straus@ttuhsc.edu
Lubbock

Paul L. Foster School of Medicine

Janssen Herb Janssen, Ph.D.
Professor
herb.janssen@ttuhsc.edu
El Paso

Not Available

Photo not available

Veronica Greer, M.D.
Program Residency Director Department of Emergency Medicine, Yandell Simulation Center Director
veronica.greer@ttuhsc.edu
El Paso
Michele A. Manting, M.D., MEd.
Associate Professor and Director of Simulation in the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
michele.manting@ttuhsc.edu
El Paso

School of Allied Health Sciences

Perry Carolyn Perry, M.S.
CCC-SLP Clinical Instructor
Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences
Lubbock

School of Medicine

Lisa Popp, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Lubbock

Schmitz

Bettina Schmitz, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Zhang Yan Zhang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Family Medicine
Lubbock

School of Nursing

Dean Margaret "Marge" Dean, RN, CS-BC, NP-C, MSN, FAANP
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Geriatric Nurse Practitioner and Associate Faculty
Amarillo
Francis-Johnson Pat Francis-Johnson, DNP, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
Lubbock
Hagstrom Ann Hagstrom, MSN, RN, NCSN
Assistant Professor
Lubbock
Moore Amy Moore, DNP, RN, FNP-C
Assistant Professor/Director of RN-BSN Program
Lubbock

School of Pharmacy

Charles Siefert Charles Seifert, FCCP, BCPS, PharmD
Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Regional Dean
charles.seifert@ttuhsc.edu
Lubbock
Photo of Mary S. Klein, Pharm.D., BCACP Mary S. Klein, Pharm.D., BCACP
Assistant Professor, Ambulatory Care Division
mary.klein@ttuhsc.edu
Abilene
©