TTUHSC Research
HomeResearch

Contact Us

Executive Administrative Associate, Jodi McMurray
(806) 743-3600
jodi.mcmurray@ttuhsc.edu

Senior Vice President for Research, P. Michael Conn
Associate Provost
(806) 743-3600
michael.conn@ttuhsc.edu

Associate Vice President for Research, Jim Hutson
(806) 743-3600
jim.hutson@ttuhsc.edu

Assistant Vice President for Research, Rajinder Koul
(806) 743-3600
rajinder.koul@ttuhsc.edu

Assistant Vice President for Research Integrity, Beth Taraban
Managing Director
Research Integrity Office
(806) 743-4566
beth.taraban@ttuhsc.edu

Managing Director, Erin Woods
Office of Sponsored Programs
(806) 743-4569
erin.woods@ttuhsc.edu

Attending Veterinarian and Director, Scott Trasti
Laboratory Animal Resource Center
(806) 743-9189
scott.trasti@ttuhsc.edu

©