TTUHSC School of Allied Health Sciences
HomeSAHSSpeech, Language & Hearing Sciences

Speech Language & Hearing Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Renee J. Bogschutz, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: renee.bogschutz@ttuhsc.edu

Melinda Corwin, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor & Program Director

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: melinda.corwin@ttuhsc.edu

James Dembowski, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: james.dembowski@ttuhsc.edu

Tori Gustafson, Au.D., CCC-A

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: tori.gustafson@ttuhsc.edu

Candace Hicks, Ph.D. CCC-A

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: candace.hicks@ttuhsc.edu

Dee Ann Lafave, M.S., CCC-A

Clinical Instructor

phone: 743-5660

email: dee.lafave@ttuhsc.edu

 

Rajinder Koul, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Professor and Department Chair of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Associate Dean (Research)

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: rajinder.koul@ttuhsc.edu

kroll_tobias Tobias Kroll, M.S.

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: tobias.kroll@ttuhsc.edu

 

Sue Ann S. Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email:sueann.lee@ttuhsc.edu

Carolyn G. Perry M.S., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: carolyn.perry@ttuhsc.edu

Dwayne Paschall, Ph.D, CCC-A

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: dwayne.paschall@ttuhsc.edu

Sherry Sancibrian, M.S., CCC-SLP

Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: sherry.sancibrian@ttuhsc.edu

yoon_yang-sooYang-Soo Yoon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: yang-soo.yoon@ttuhsc.edu

Steven Zupancic, Au.D., Ph.D., CCC-A

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5678

email: steven.zupancic@ttuhsc.edu

Staff

ables_donnaDonna Ables

Lead Advisor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: donna.ables@ttuhsc.edu

Diana Del Toro

Clinic Office Manager

phone: (806) 743-5678

email: diana.deltoro@ttuhsc.edu

 

lopez_zelda Zelda Lopez

Office Manager

phone: (806) 743-5678

email: zelda.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

 

Photo Coming SoonCynthia Rutherford

Unit Manager

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: cynthia.rutherford@ttuhsc.edu

sprowls_angie Angie Sprowls

Coding & Reimbursement Specialist

phone: (806) 743-5678

email: angie.sprowls@ttuhsc.edu

©