TTUHSC School of Allied Health Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Core Program Faculty

C. Roger James, PhD, FACSM

Program Director, Professor and Director of Center for Rehabilitation Research

phone: (806) 743-4524

email: roger.james@ttuhsc.edu

Jean-Michel Brismée, PT, ScD, OCS, FAAOMPT

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-3243

email: jm.brismee@ttuhsc.edu

Kerry K. Gilbert, ScD, PT

Program Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-2958

email: kerry.gilbert@ttuhsc.edu

Steven Sawyer, PhD, PT

Chair of Rehabilitation Sciences

Professor

phone: (806) 743-3235

email: steven.sawyer@ttuhsc.edu

Dawndra Meers Sechrist, PhD, OTR

Program Director, Master of Occupational Therapy

Assistant Professor

phone: (806)-743-3246

email: dawndra.sechrist@ttuhsc.edu

Phillip S. Sizer, Jr., PT, PhD, OCS, FAAOMPT

Program Director, Doctor of Science in Physical Therapy

Professor

phone: (806) 743-3902

email: phil.sizer@ttuhsc.edu

LesLee Taylor, PhD, ATC, LAT

Program Director, Master of Athletic Training

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-3237

email: leslee.taylor@ttuhsc.edu

Additional Program Faculty

Toby J. Brooks, PhD, LAT, ATC, CSCS, PES, YFS-3

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-2261

email: toby.brooks@ttuhsc.edu

John P. Jackson, OTR, EdD

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-4456

email: john.jackson@ttuhsc.edu

Neeraj KumarNeeraj A. Kumar, PT, PhD

Assistant Professor

phone: (432) 334-9400, ext 227 (Odessa)

email: neeraj.kumar@ttuhsc.edu

Nancy Lewis, ScD, PT

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 354-5595 ext 277 (Amarillo)

email:nancy.lewis@ttuhsc.edu

Lois Stickley, PhD, PT

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 354-5595 ext. 273  (Amarillo)

email: lois.stickley@ttuhsc.edu

William J. (Jody) Wilkinson, MD, MS

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 354-5595 (Amarillo)

email: jody.wilkinson@ttuhsc.edu



Support Faculty

Rajinder Koul, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Professor and Department Chair of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Associate Dean (Research)

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: rajinder.koul@ttuhsc.edu

M. Nicholas Coppola, MSA, MHA, PhD, FACHE

Program Director, Clinical Practice Management

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-2260

email: nick.coppola@ttuhsc.edu

Staff

Michelle Broselow

Unit Manager

phone: (806) 743-3226

email: michelle.broselow@ttuhsc.edu

©