TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationCommittees

Public Relations Committee


The Public Relations Committee shall edit and publicize a senate newsletter and maintain relations with The University Daily and inform other media about functions as appropriate. This committee shall also maintain the senate bulletin board located by the cafeteria on the second floor of the Health Sciences Center. They are also responsible for notifying all senators prior to each Senate meeting. This committee shall be composed of one senator from each school and be chaired from within the Senate.

Comittee Chair

Samantha Andrade
Tyler Branham
Christina Delgado
Courtney Grimes
Nuvneet Khandelwal
Alyse Langford
Christopher Lasek
Patrick Marquardt
Talor Stokes
Jim Tseng
Matt Walker