TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationSenators

Senators

School of Health Professions

Athletic Training
Tyler Branham

Tyler Branham

Tyler.Branham@ttuhsc.edu

Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
Gabriela Lechuga

Gabriela Lechuga

Gabriela.Lechuga@ttuhsc.edu

Lauren Molina

Lauren Molina

lauren.molina@ttuhsc.edu

Kathryn Rawls

Georgianna Walpole

georgianna.walpole@ttuhsc.edu

Speech-Language Pathology
Amanda Fulmer

Amanda Fulmer

Amanda.Fulmer@ttuhsc.edu

Christina Delgado

Christina Delgado

christina.delgado@ttuhsc.edu

Audiology
Stefan Marchant

Stefan Marchant

Stefan.Marchant@ttuhsc.edu

Rebecca Martin

Rebecca Martin

Rebecca.Martin@ttuhsc.edu

Clinical Lab Sciences and Molecular Pathology
Taylor Letbetter

Taylor Letbetter

Taylor.Letbetter@ttuhsc.edu

Occupational Therapy
Daniel Serna

Daniel Serna

Daniel.Serna@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

Daniel Serna

Christopher Lasek

christopher.lasek@ttuhsc.edu

 

Physical Therapy
Alanna Connor

Alanna Connor

alanna.connor@ttuhsc.edu

Samantha Wimmer

Samantha Wimmer

samantha.wimmer@ttuhsc.edu

Marek Ondruj

Clarice Gerbl

Clarice.Gerbl@ttuhsc.edu

Courtney Grimes

Courtney Grimes

Courtney.Grimes@ttuhsc.edu

La'toya Bigelow

Samantha Zalesak

Samantha.Zalesak@ttuhsc.edu

©