TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationSenators

Senators

School of Medicine

MS I
Grace Kibbule

Grace Kibuule

Grace.Kibuule@ttuhsc.edu

Grace Berry

Grace Berry

Grace.Berry@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Austin Lunney

Austin Lunney

Austin.Lunney@ttuhsc.edu

Misty Ruppert

Misty Ruppert

Misty.Ruppert@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

MS II
Pradeep Attaluri

Pradeep Attaluri

Pradeep.Attaluri@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Mayank Aranke

Mayank Aranke

Mayank.Aranke@ttuhsc.edu

Natalie Tully

Natalie Tully

Natalie.Tully@ttuhsc.edu

Ahsan Niazi

Anudeep Dasaraju

Anudeep.Dasaraju@ttuhsc.edu

Colten Philpott

Colten Philpott

Colten.J.Philpott@ttuhsc.edu

 



Andrea Chang

Rabiya Noor

Rabiya.Noor@ttuhsc.edu

 

MS III
Meghan Mahoney

Meghan Mahoney

Meghan.Mahoney@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Nathan Anderson

Nathan Anderson

Nathan.Anderson@ttuhsc.edu

Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

Carlos.Martinez@ttuhsc.edu

Jim Tseng

Jim Tseng

Jim.Tseng@ttuhsc.edu

 



Andrea Chang

Andrea Chang

Andrea.Chang@ttuhsc.edu

 


 

MS IV

 

Patrick Marquardt

Patrick Marquardt

Patrick.Marquardt@ttuhsc.edu

 

Terrance Rodrigues

Terrance Rodrigues

Terrance.Rodrigues@ttuhsc.edu

 

Theresa Phan

Theresa Phan 

Theresa.Phan@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Erika Allen

Erika Allen

Erika.Allen@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

©