School of Health Professions
HomeSHPAdministration

Administrative Staff

adlong_lisa

Lisa Adlong

Assistant to the Regional Dean (Amarillo)

phone: (806) 354-5589

email: lisa.adlong@ttuhsc.edu

blanco_fabian

Fabian Blanco

Sr. Director of Information Technology & Student Support Services

phone: (806) 743-4664 (Lubbock)

email: fabian.blanco@ttuhsc.edu

blevins_sherri

Sherri Blevins

Unit Coordinator

phone: (806) 743-2262 (Lubbock)

email: sherri.blevins@ttuhsc.edu

bonner_jenny

Jenny Bonner

Executive Administrative Associate

phone: (806) 743-3252 (Lubbock)

email: jenny.bonner@ttuhsc.edu

broselow_michelle

Michelle Broselow

Section Manager

phone: (806) 743-3226 (Lubbock)

email: michelle.broselow@ttuhsc.edu

dick_deena

Deena Dick

Executive Associate

phone: (806) 743-3223 (Lubbock)

email: deena.dick@ttuhsc.edu

fearn_jasmine

Jasmine Fearn

Information Technology & Student Support Services

phone: (806) 743-3117 (Lubbock)

email: jasmine.fearn@ttuhsc.edu

reyes_linda

Linda Reyes

Assistant to the Regional Dean (Odessa)

phone: (432) 335-5362

email: linda.reyes@ttuhsc.edu

©