School of Health Professions
HomeSHPAdmissions & Student Affairs

Admissions & Student Affairs Staff

Lindsay Johnson

Lindsay Johnson

Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: lindsay.johnson@ttuhsc.edu

Jeri Moravick

Jeri Moravcik

Director of Admissions and Student Affairs

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: jeri.moravcik@ttuhsc.edu

Liza Tijerina

Liza Tijerina

Recruiting & Marketing Supervisor

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: liza.tijerina@ttuhsc.edu

Macie Williams

Macie Williams

Admissions Processing & Data Supervisor

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: macie.williams@ttuhsc.edu

Macy Lopez

Macy Lopez

Admissions Counselor

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: macy.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

Mallory Newsom

Mallory Newsom

Admissions Counselor

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: mallory.newsom@ttuhsc.edu

Alyssa Hoelting

Alyssa Hoelting

Unit Coordinator

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: alyssa.hoelting@ttuhsc.edu

Melinda Marek

Melinda Marek

Sr. Administrative Assistant

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: melinda.marek@ttuhsc.edu

©