School of Health Professions
HomeSHPAdmissions & Student Affairs

Admissions & Student Affairs Staff

Lindsay Johnson

Lindsay Johnson

Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: lindsay.johnson@ttuhsc.edu

Jeri Moravick

Jeri Moravcik

Director of Admissions

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: jeri.moravcik@ttuhsc.edu

Liza Tijerina

Liza Tijerina

Associate Director for Student Affairs

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: liza.tijerina@ttuhsc.edu

Macie Williams

Macie Williams

Associate Director of Application Systems

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: macie.williams@ttuhsc.edu

Traci Dickenson

Traci Dickenson

Enrollment Management Supervisor

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: traci.dickenson@ttuhsc.edu

Mallory Newsom

Mallory Newsom

Admissions Counselor

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: mallory.newsom@ttuhsc.edu

Alyssa Hoelting

Alyssa Hoelting

Admissions Counselor

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: alyssa.hoelting@ttuhsc.edu

Justin Rivas

Justin Rivas

Admissions Counselor

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: justin.rivas@ttuhsc.edu


Breanna Case

Breanna Case

Administrative Assistant

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: breanna.case@ttuhsc.ed
u

©