TTUHSC F Marie Hall SimLife Center
HomeSimLife Center

Meet The Team

Sharon Decker

decker

PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN

  • Associate Dean for Simulation, Professor in the School of Nursing
  • Executive Director,
    The F. Marie Hall
    SimLife Center
  • Covenant Health System
    Endowed Chair in
    Simulation and
    Nursing Education

    sharon.decker@ttuhsc.edu
    806.743.9276

Marissa Cisneros

cisneros

MS

  • Associate Managing Director
  • Administrative Assistant
    to Dr. Sharon Decker

marissa.cisneros@ttuhsc.edu
806.743.9275

Sandra Caballero

caballero

RN, MSN, CHSE

  • Director
  • Academic Instructor

sandra.caballero@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.9274

Jongyeol Kim

kim

MD, RPVI, RVT

  • Associate Professor
  • Medical Director 
  • Faculty Coordinator for
    School of Medicine
jongyeol.kim@ttuhsc.edu

Daniel Backlund

backlund

PhD

  • Director of Simulation
    Information Technology

daniel.backlund@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.9271

Monte Gardner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BS

  • Standardized Patient
    Coordinator

monte.gardner@ttuhsc.edu
806.743.4069

Matthew Pierce

pierce

MS, CHSOS

  • Clinical Informatics Specialist

matthew.pierce@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.9280

Peter Villa

Peter Villa

BS

  • Simulation Technician

pedro.villa@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.9282

 diane botello

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 RN

  • Staff RN

diane.botello@ttuhsc.edu

 

Sindy Henderson

henderson

  • Section Coordinator

sindy.henderson@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.9278

Brandi Beckham

 Beckham

BS

  • Unit Coordinator

brandi.beckham@ttuhsc.edu
806.743.9272

 

 Olivia Hernandez

 

 

 

 

 

 

RN

  • Staff RN
  • AHA Coordinator

olivia.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu
806.743.9277

©