TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicineCell Biology & BiochemistryFaculty

Cell Biology and Biochemistry

Faculty & Research - Joint Appointment

 Jim Hutson, Ph.D.

Jim Hutson, Ph.D.
University of Nebraska, 1976
Associate Vice President for Research
Professor - Medical Education, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
jim.hutson@ttuhsc.edu

 Joaquin Lado, M.D. Ph.D.

Joaquin Lado, M.D. Ph.D.
M.D. - University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain, 1985
Ph.D. - University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain. 1989
Professor - Internal Medicine, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Graduate Mentor, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
joaquin.lado@ttuhsc.edu

 Vaughan Lee, Ph.D.

Vaughan Lee, Ph.D.
University of South Alabama, 1989
Associate Professor - Medical Education, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
vaughan.lee@ttuhsc.edu

 John Pelley, Ph.D.

John Pelley, Ph.D.
University of North Carolina, 1969
Professor - Medical Education, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
john.pelley@ttuhsc.edu

 Brandt Schneider, Ph.D.

Brandt Schneider, Ph.D.
University of Arizona, 1993
Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor - Medical Education, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Graduate Mentor, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
brandt.schneider@ttuhsc.edu

 Daniel Webster, Ph.D.

Daniel Webster, Ph.D.
University of Miami
Associate Professor - Medical Education, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
dan.webster@ttuhsc.edu

 Simon Williams, Ph.D.

Simon Williams, Ph.D.
State University of New York at Buffalo, 1990
Associate Professor - Medical Education, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
simon.williams@ttuhsc.edu

Faculty & Research - Primary Appointment

©