TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicineOffice of Curriculum

Office of Curriculum

Personnel

williams_simon

Simon Williams, PhD

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Simon.Williams@ttuhsc.edu

Vaughan Lee

Vaughan Lee, PhD 

Assistant Dean for the Basic Sciences
Vaughan.Lee@ttuhsc.edu

casanova_robert

Robert Casanova, MD

Assistant Dean for the Clinical Sciences
Robert.Casanova@ttuhsc.edu

Victor Gonzales

Victor Gonzales, Jr, MSCIS

Senior Director for Educational Technology
Victor.Gonzales@ttuhsc.edu

Jo Ann Armstrong


Jo Ann Armstrong

Administrator for Academic Affairs
JoAnn.Armstrong@ttuhsc.edu

Valerie Tipton

Erica Arriaga

Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
erica.arriaga@ttuhsc.edu

Lauren Findley

Lauren Findley

Programmer/Analyst III for Educational Technology
Lauren.Findley@ttuhsc.edu

Tom Campbell


Derek Aldana

Analyst for Educational Technology
Derek.Aldana@ttuhsc.edu

Candace Brown

Candace Brown

Coordinator for Year 1 Curriculum
Candace.Brown@ttuhsc.edu

Amanda Jeter

Amanda Jeter

Coordinator for Year 2 Curriculum
Amanda.Jeter@ttuhsc.edu

Candace Brown

Valerie Tipton

Coordinator for P3\DOCS Curriculum
Valerie.Tipton@ttuhsc.edu

Krista Betancourt

Krista Betancourt

Coordinator for Year 3 Curriculum
Krista.Betancourt@ttuhsc.edu

Kelley Moss

Kelley Moss

Coordinator for Year 4 Curriculum
Kelley.Moss@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

©