TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicineFaculty Affairs and Development

Faculty Affairs and Development

Tenure and Promotion Committee SharePoint (Password Required)

Continuing Medical Education

Faculty Appointments

Faculty Committee Minutes Internal Use Only

Faculty E-Handbook

Faculty Recruitment


SOM White Paper Purpose and Process

White Paper Template

Professional Development Opportunities

Dean's Visiting Professors Program List Internal Use Only

3601 4th Street, MS 6213
Lubbock, Texas 79430
Phone: (806) 743-3010
Fax: (806) 743-4082

Thomas E. Tenner, Jr., Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Development

Charla Cothrin

Unit Manager

Jolene Turpin

Unit Coordinator

Shalah Smith

Administrative Assistant

Tina Robertson

Analyst II - Digital Measures