TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicineImmunology

Immunology and Molecular Microbiology

Graduate Students

Student Picture Student Name Phone Email
  Nyaradzo Dzvova 3-2545 nayaradzo.dzvova@ttuhsc.edu
Everett Jake Everett 3-2370 jake.a.everett@ttuhsc.edu
  Derek Fleming 3-2545 derek.fleming@ttuhsc.edu
  Courtney Jarvis 3-2545 courtney.jarvis@ttuhsc.edu
  Somnath Pandey 3-2545 somnath.pandey@ttuhsc.edu
  Cynthia Reinoso 3-2545 cynthia.reinoso@ttuhsc.edu
  Juan Rojo 3-2545 u.rojo@ttuhsc.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Staff Picture Staff Name Phone Email
Koboziev Iurii Koboziev 3-4760 iurii.koboziev@ttuhsc.edu
Siddiqui Lab 2012  Hamood lab 2012
©