TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicinePharmacology and Neuroscience

Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

Pharmacology Adjunct Appointments

Gordon Gong

   Gordon Gong, Ph.D.

     Biostatistician, Rural and Community Health

     email: gordon.gong@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

Dr. Oboyle

    Michael O'Boyle, Ph.D.

     Professor, Human Development and Family Studies, TTU

     email: michael.oboyle@ttu.edu

 


 

    Dr. Alice YoungAlice Young, Ph.D.

     Associate Vice President, Research Integrity

     Professor, Department of Physchological Sciences, TTU

     email: alice.young@ttu.edu

 

Pharmacology Joint Appointments

Arthur S. Freeman

John C. Fowler, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Physiology and Molecular Biophysics

email: john.fowler@ttuhsc.edu

Min Hee Kang, Pharm.D.

Min Kang, Pharm.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Biochemistry and Biotechnology

email: min.kang@ttuhsc.edu

R. Lisa PoppR. Lisa Popp, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Medical Education

email: lisa.popp@ttuhsc.edu

Tenner

Thomas E. Tenner, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor and Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Development

email:tom.tenner@ttuhsc.edu

 







Reddy

Hemachandra Reddy, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Biochemistry

Executive Director, Garrison Institute on Aging

Adjunct Professor, Department of Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences

email: hemachandra.reddy@ttuhsc.edu

 

Dr. Art FreemanArthur Freeman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Medical Education

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neurscience

email:  art.freeman@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

Dr. Ronald Bannister

Ronald, Bannister, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

email:  ronald.bannister@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

Dr. Natalia Schlabritz-Lutsevich

Natalia Schlabritz-Lutsevich, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Regional Dean for Research and Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, TTUHSC Permian Basin

email:  natalia.schlabritz-lutsevich@ttuhsc.edu

©