TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicinePharmacology and Neuroscience

Translational Neuroscience and Pharmacology

Graduate Students

Current Graduate Students

 

 MS/MD David Curtis
David Curtis
Email: david.c.curtis@ttuhsc.edu

 

Shannon Dunn photo

Shannon Dunn
Email: shannon.dunn@ttuhsc.edu

 

Karl Kashfi photo

Name: Karl Kashfi
Email: karl.kashfi@ttuhsc.edu

 

 Dylan Meyer photo

Name: Dylan Meyer
Email: dylan.meyer@ttuhsc.edu

 

 Henry Nguyen photo

Name: Henry Nguyen
Email: thinhh.nguyen@ttuhsc.edu

 

 Dhyanesh Patel photo

Name: Dhyanesh Patel
Email: dhyanesh.patel@ttuhsc.edu

 

Ravi Rajmohan photo

Name: Ravi Rajmohan
Email: ravi.rajmohan@ttuhsc.edu

 

Ismael Segura photo

Name: Ismael Segura
Email: ismael.segura@ttuhsc.edu

 

Jeremy Thompson photo

Name: Jeremy Thompson
Email: jeremy.thompson@ttuhsc.edu

Former Graduate Students

 Amrita Dhal

Connor Hall

 Amanjot Riar

Nirupama Nishtala

Cade Owens

 

 
©