TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicinePharmacology and Neuroscience

Translational Neuroscience and Pharmacology

Graduate Students

Current Graduate Students

  

Karl Kashfi photo

Name: Karl Kashfi
Email: karl.kashfi@ttuhsc.edu

 

 Dylan Meyer photo

Name: Dylan Meyer
Email: dylan.meyer@ttuhsc.edu

 

 Henry Nguyen photo

Name: Henry Nguyen
Email: thinhh.nguyen@ttuhsc.edu

 

 Dhyanesh Patel photo

Name: Dhyanesh Patel
Email: dhyanesh.patel@ttuhsc.edu

 

Ismael Segura photo

Name: Ismael Segura
Email: ismael.segura@ttuhsc.edu

 

Antonia Stuebler - Graduate Student

Name:  Antonia Stuebler
Email:  antonia.stuebler@ttuhsc.edu

 

Jeremy Thompson photo

Name: Jeremy Thompson
Email: jeremy.thompson@ttuhsc.edu

Former Graduate Students

 Amrita Dhal

Connor Hall

 Amanjot Riar

Nirupama Nishtala

Cade Owens

Shannon Dunn

Ravi Rajmohan

David Curtis

Bryce Cragg

 

 
©