TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicineSurgeryFaculty

Department of Surgery

Physician Listing

Welcome to the physician listing for the Department of Surgery. Start by choosing the type of clinic you need and find the physicians listed for that clinic. We are currently updating our physician information pages and those links will become available as they are finished.

Professor and Chairman: Sharmila Dissanaike, M.D.