TTUHSC School of Pharmacy
HomeSOPProspective Students

Contacts

 

Student Services & Admissions Information

You can contact us through a general email address: sopadmissions@ttuhsc.edu.

Advisors for the TTUHSC SOP Application process for both the Amarillo and Abilene campuses are the following:

If your last name begins with “A” through “F”, your advisor is Macy Begley macy.begley@ttuhsc.edu.

If your last name begins with “G” through “L”, your advisor is Linda Goldstein linda.goldstein@ttuhsc.edu.

If your last name begins with “M” through “Q”, your advisor is Mike Schwettmann mike.schwettmann@ttuhsc.edu.

If your last name begins with “R” through “Z”, your advisor is Sarah Innis sarah.innis@ttuhsc.edu.

Additional advisors include Mike Nall mike.nall@ttuhsc.edu and Cindy Perez cindy.perez@ttuhsc.edu.

While email contact is preferred, Macy Begley, Sarah Innis, Linda Goldstein, Mike Schwettmann and Cindy Perez can be reached at (806) 414-9393. Please contact Mike Nall at (325) 679-0403 in Abilene.

The staff of the Office of Student Services is always available to answer your questions. Office hours are 8:00 am until 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.

 

 

©