TTUHSC School of Nursing
HomeAbilene CampusSchool of Nursing

School of Nursing at Abilene

Program and Admissions Contact Information

Traditional Undergraduate Program

BSN

Priscilla Renteria, Coordinator
Tel. 806-743-2750 ext. 271 or 800-493-3954 ext. 266
Fax: 806-743-1648
Email: Priscilla.Renteria@ttuhsc.edu

Non-Traditional Undergraduate Programs

Second Degree BSN

Marylin Taylor, Coordinator
Tel. 806-743-4844 ext. 278 or 800-493-3954
Fax: 806-743-1648
E-mail: Marylin.Taylor@ttuhsc.edu

RN to BSN

Tiffany Hager or Rosie Gomez, Coordinators
Tel. 806-743-4843 ext. 236; 806-743-4855 ext. 286 or
800-493-3954
Fax: 806-743-1648
E-mail: Tiffany.Hager@ttuhsc.edu or Rosie.Gomez@ttuhsc.edu

Graduate Programs

Nurse Practitioner and Leadership Studies

Gina Barrera, Katherine Fitch, or Lauren Stotts, Coordinators
Tel. 806-743-2764; 806-743-2573; 806-743-2764 or 800-851-8240
Fax: (806) 743-2324
E-mail: Georgina.Barrera@ttuhsc.edu or Katherine.Fitch@ttuhsc.edu or Lauren.Stotts@ttuhsc.edu

Doctor of Nursing Practice

Lauren Sullivan, Coordinator
Tel. 806-743-2748 or 800-851-8240
Fax: (806) 743-1622
E-mail: Lauren.Sullivan@ttuhsc.edu

©