TTUHSC Clinical Research Institute
HomeClinical Research InstituteCRI Staff

CRI Staff

Lubbock contact us:

T: 806.743.4222
F: 806.743.4371
Research Cell: 806.543.8994
email: clinicalresearch@ttuhsc.edu
URL: http://www.ttuhsc.edu/clinicalresearch/

 

Mailing Address:

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Clinical Research Institute (CRI)
3601 4th Street, STOP 8183
Lubbock, TX 79430

Physical Address:

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
3601 4th Street, Suite BA-101
Lubbock, TX 79430

Thu Fenno

Thu Fenno, RN, BSN, MEd

Clinical Research Coordinator
T: 806.743.4974
C: 806.543.8994
F: 806.743.4371
thu.fenno@ttuhsc

Ruth Gard

Ruth Gard, RN, BSN, CCRC

Clinical Research Coordinator
T: 806.743.4975
C: 806.543.8994
F: 806.743.4371
ruth.gard@ttuhsc.edu

Chris Scott-Johnson

Chris Scott-Johnson RN C. MSN, CA/CP SANE,CCRC

Clinical Research Coordinator
T: 806.743.4969
C: 806.543.8994
F: 806.743.4371
chris.scott@ttuhsc.edu

Amanda Romero

Amanda Romero BS, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Coordinator
T: 806.743.4971
C: 806.543.8994
F: 806.743.4371
west.romero@ttuhsc.edu

Melissa Leiker

Melissa Leiker, RN, BSN

Clinical Research Coordinator
T: 806.743.4973
C: 806.543.8994
F: 806.743.4371
melissa.leiker@ttuhsc.edu

Josie Martinez

Josie Martinez, BSOE

Unit Coordinator
T: 806.743.4967
F: 806.743.4371
josie.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

Alyssa Sherry, MA

Regulatory Specialist
T: 806.743.4970
F: 806.743.4371
alyssa.sherry@ttuhsc.edu

Phillip Watkins, MS

Biostatistician
T: 806.743.4972
F: 806.743.4371
phillip.watkins@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 


 

©