TTUHSC Odessa Campus
HomePermian Basin Campus

Administration of the Permian Basin

Gary Ventolini, M.D., FACOG, FAAFP

Regional Dean
gary.ventolini@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (432) 703.5134
Fax: (432) 335-5104

Jocelyn Piccone

Executive Associate Dean and Assistant Vice President
jocelyn.piccone@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (432) 703-5186
Fax: (432) 335-5104

Gladys Olivas

Unit Manager
gladys.olivas@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (432) 703-5133
Fax: (432) 335-5104

Kristi Ramirez

Unit Coordinator
kristi.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (432) 703-5186
Fax: (432) 335-5104

Hilary Majors

Communications and Marketing Manager
hilary.majors@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (432) 620-1016
Fax: (432) 335-5104

Karen Contreras

Director of Physician Recruitment
karen.contreras@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (432) 703-5159
Fax: (432) 335-5104

Sylvia DeLoera

Administrative Business Assistant
sylvia.deloera@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (432) 703-5132
Fax: (432) 335-5104

©