TTUHSC Odessa Campus
HomePermian Basin CampusFacilities

Facilities

Property Custodians

 

Orgn

Dept Name

Custodian

Custodian Email

104101

Development Ode

Kandy Stewart

kandy.stewart@ttuhsc.edu

104201

Comm and Marketing Ode

Hilary Majors

hilary.majors@ttuhsc.edu

104401

Institutional Compliance Offc Ode

Shauna Baughcum

shauna.baughcum@ttuhsc.edu

174131

TechLink Ode

Liz Rogahn

liz.rogahn@ttuhsc.edu

204511

Bldg Maint and Op Ode

Bill Tolbert

bill.tolbert@ttuhsc.edu

254301

Library Ode

Richard Wood

richard.wood@ttuhsc.edu

304001

SAH Admin Ode

Manuel Domenech

manuel.domenech@ttuhsc.edu

307011

Physician Asst Prog Mid

Cynthia Hernandez

cynthia.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

354622

SON Admin Ode

Sharon Cannon

sharon.cannon@ttuhsc.edu

544001

Regional Dean Admin Ode

Kandy Stewart

kandy.stewart@ttuhsc.edu

544002

TTP Midland

Kandy Stewart

kandy.stewart@ttuhsc.edu

544101

SOM Admin Od

Kandy Stewart

kandy.stewart@ttuhsc.edu

544301

Central Business Office Ode

Kandy Stewart

kandy.stewart@ttuhsc.edu

544311

Medical Records Ode

Kandy Stewart

kandy.stewart@ttuhsc.edu

544331

Clinical Operations Ode

Kandy Stewart

kandy.stewart@ttuhsc.edu

544501

Laura Bush Women's Hlth Inst Ode

Christina Granado

christina.granado@ttuhsc.edu

544703

Family Medicine Ode

Julia Cleveland

julia.cleveland@ttuhsc.edu

544803

Pediatrics Ode

Darla Mata

darla.mata@ttuhsc.edu

544903

Ob Gyn Ode

Johnnie Jones

johnnie.jones@ttuhsc.edu

545003

Internal Medicine Ode

Kristen Levario

kristen.levario@ttuhsc.edu

545202

Psychiatry Ode General

Jocelyn Piccone

jocelyn.piccone@ttuhsc.edu

545301

Surgery Dept Ode Genl

Debbie Ramsey

debbie.ramsey@ttuhsc.edu

 

©