TTUHSC School of Medicine at Permian Basin
HomePermian Basin CampusSchool of Medicine

Office of the Regional Dean

Gary Ventolini, M.D.

Regional Dean, School of Medicine
gary.ventolini@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (432) 335-5113
Fax: (432) 335-2488

Kim Chandler

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Regional Dean
kim.chandler@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (432) 335-5113
Fax: (432) 335-2488

 

Gladys Olivas

Administrative Business Assistant
gladys.olivas@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (432) 335-5245
Fax: (432) 335-5104

Kandy Stewart

Interim Associate Regional Dean for Hospital and Community Affairs
Interim Assistant Vice-President for Fiscal Affairs and Administration
kandy.stewart@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (432) 335-5190
Fax: (432) 335-5104

Alma Gomez

Section Supervisor
alma.gomez@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (432) 335-5330
Fax: (432) 335-5104

 

Margaret Robles

Senior Business Assistant
margaret.robles@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (432) 335-1005
Fax: (432) 335-5104

©