TTUHSC School of Medicine at Permian Basin
HomePermian Basin CampusSchool of Medicine

Office of the Regional Dean

Gary Ventolini, M.D.

Regional Dean, School of Medicine

Gary.ventolini@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432)703-5133

Fax: (432)335-5104

 

Gladys Olivas

Unit Manager

Gladys.olivas@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432)703-5133

Fax: (432)335-5104

 

Alma Gomez

Unit Assistant Director

Alma.gomez@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432)703-5145

Fax: (432)335-5104

 

Naomi Carrasco

Administrative Business Assistant

Naomi.carrasco@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432) 703-5052

Fax: (432)335-5104

 

Elihu Arzate

Administrative Business Assistant

Elihu.arzate@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432) 703-5001

Fax: (432)335-5104 

 

Jocelyn E. Piccone, MHA, MA, CMPE

Executive Associate Dean

Assistant VP for F/A

Jocelyn.piccone@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432)703-5186

Fax: (432)335-5104

 

Kristi Ramirez

Coordinator

Kristi.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432)703-5186

Fax: (432)335-5104

©