TTUHSC School of Medicine at Permian Basin
HomePermian Basin CampusSchool of Medicine

Office of the Regional Dean/Administration for the Odessa Campus

Gary Ventolini, M.D.

Regional Dean, School of Medicine

gary.ventolini@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432) 703-5133

Fax: (432) 335-5104

 

Karen Kuehn

Director of Physician Recruitment

karen.kuehn@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432) 703-5159

Fax: (432) 335-5104

 

Gladys Olivas

Unit Manager

gladys.olivas@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432) 703-5133

Fax: (432) 335-5104

 

Alma Gomez

Unit Assistant Director

alma.gomez@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432) 703-5145

Fax: (432) 335-5104

 

Kory Smith

Senior Director

kory.smith@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432) 703-5142

Fax: (432) 335-1200

 

Naomi Carrasco

Administrative Business Assistant

naomi.carrasco@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432) 703-5052

Fax: (432) 335-5104

 

Wendy Ramirez

Senior Analyst

wendy.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432) 703-5108

Fax: (432) 335-5104 

 

Bianca Salmon

Senior Analyst

bianca.salmon@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432) 703-5014

Fax: (432) 335-5104 

 

Amanda Florez

Coordinator

amanda.florez@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432) 703-5226

Fax: (432) 335-1200

 

Kristi Ramirez

Business Coordinator

kristi.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: (432) 703-5186

Fax: (432) 335-5104

©