TTUHSC School of Medicine at Permian Basin
HomePermian Basin CampusSchool of MedicineInternal Medicine

Contact Information

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Department of Internal Medicine
701 West 5th Street, Suite 3106
Odessa, Texas 79763

phone number432.703.5340
fax number432.335.5262


Fellowship, Residency & Clerkship Program Contacts:

Applicants for fellowship or residency programs should contact Kristen Levario.

William Davis, MD
IM Residency Program Director &
MS4 Clerkship Director

Kalpana Bhairavarsu, MD
Associate IM Program Director

Vabhave Pal, MD
Associate IM Program Director

James Burks, MD
Program Director, Endocrinology Fellowship Program

Trang Le, MD
Associate Program Director, Endocrinology Fellowship Program

Endocrinology Fellowship & IM Resident Program Supervisor

Tasha Earl
Assistant Resident Program Coordinator

Donald Loveman, MD, FACP
MS3 Clerkship Director

Rebekah Redfern
MS3 and MS4 Clerkship Coordiantor &
Assistant Endocrinology Fellowship Program Coordinator 

Administrative Office Contacts:

Kristen Levario, MA
Clinical Department Administrator

Evalina Jacobo
Department Purchasing Coordinator