TTUHSC School of Medicine at Permian Basin
HomePermian Basin CampusSchool of MedicineObstetrics & Gynecology

Faculty Profiles

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Raymond Moss Hampton, M.D.

Raymond Moss Hampton, M.D., FACOG

Regional Chair, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology


More about
Dr. Hampton

Christopher G Maguire, D.O.

Christopher G. Maguire, D.O., FACOG

Clerkship Director
Associate Professor

More about
Dr. Maguire

Randall Kelly, M.D.

Randall T. Kelly, M.D., FACOG

Speciality, Maternal-Fetal Medicine

More about
Dr. Kelly

Daniel Castracane, Ph.d. photo

V. Daniel Castracane, Ph.D.

Clinical Research Director

More about
Dr. Castracane

Joy Anderson, M.D., FACOG

Associate Professor

More about Dr. Anderson

Elisa Brown, M.D.

Elisa L. Brown, M.D., FACOG

Associate Professor

More about Dr.Brown



Michael Makii, M.D.

Residency Program Director

Associate Professor

Martin Caliendo

Martin Caliendo, M.D., FACOG

Associate Professor

More about
Dr. Caliendo

Leslie Chupp, M.D. photo


Leslie Chupp, M.D., FACOG

Associate  Professor
Director Laura W. Bush Institute for Women's Health at the Permian Basin

More about
Dr. Chupp


photo of Jennifer Moss, M.D.

Jennifer Moss, M.D.


Texas Tech Physicians-Midland

More about
Dr. Moss


Photo of Irvin Reiner, M.D.

Irvin J. Reiner, M.D., FACOG


More about
Dr. Reiner