TTUHSC Administration
HomePhysical PlantBusiness Services

Business Services

Contacts

Finance and Operations

Lou Dorego

Director

T: 806-743-2952

lou.dorego@ttuhsc.edu

Roy Calcote

Unit Manager - Finance and Purchasing/Stores

T: 806-743-2955

roy.calcote@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

Richard Sandon
Richard Sandon

Analyst II

T: 806-743-9125

richard.sandon@ttuhsc.edu

Tony Contrucci
TONY CONTRUCCI

Analyst II

T: 806-743-9124

anthony.contrucci@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

CMMS Administration and Work Control, Lubbock

Pam Lawson
Pam LAwson

Unit Manager - CMMS Administration, Work Control and Purchasing Support

T: 806-743-2070

pamela.lawson@ttuhsc.edu

Work Control, Lubbock

Sylvia Lozoya

Unit Coordinator

T: 806-743-2070

sylvia.lozoya@ttuhsc.edu

Cindy Durrett

Coordinator

T: 806-743-2070

cindy.durrett@ttuhsc.edu

Purchasing/Stores, Lubbock

gerron
Gerron Moore

Unit Coordinator

T: 806-743-2955

F: 806-743-4220

gerron.m.moore@ttuhsc.edu

shanna
Shanna Thomas

Coordinator

T: 806-743-2955

F: 806-743-4220

shanna.thomas@ttuhsc.edu

©