TTUHSC Administration
HomePhysical PlantBusiness Services

Business Services

Contacts

Finance

Lou Dorego

Director

T: 806-743-2952 x235

lou.dorego@ttuhsc.edu

Roy Calcote

Unit Manager - Finance and Purchasing/Stores

T: 806-743-2952 x247

roy.calcote@ttuhsc.edu

CMMS Administration

Pam Lawson
Pam Lawson

Unit Manager - CMMS Administration, Work Control and Purchasing Support

T: 806-743-2070 x229

pamela.lawson@ttuhsc.edu

Richard Sandon

Analyst II

T: 806-743-2952 x298

rick.sandon@ttuhsc.edu

Image to Follow
Tony Contrucci

Analyst II

T: 806-743-2952 x247

anthony.contrucci@ttuhsc.edu

Work Control Lubbock

Sylvia Lozoya

Unit Coordinator

T: 806-743-2070 x221

sylvia.lozoya@ttuhsc.edu

Cindy Durrett

Coordinator

T: 806-743-2070 x222

cindy.durrett@ttuhsc.edu

Purchasing/Stores Lubbock

gerron
Gerron Moore

Unit Coordinator

T: 806-743-2070 x234

F: 806-743-4220

gerron.m.moore@ttuhsc.edu

shanna
Shanna Thomas

Coordinator

T: 806-743-2070 x238

F: 806-743-4220

shanna.thomas@ttuhsc.edu

©