TTUHSC Student Services
HomeStudent ServicesCommencement

Commencement

Important Phone Numbers

Office of Student Services

Margret G. Duran, Assistant Vice President margret.duran@ttuhsc.edu (806) 743-2300
Pam Prosser, Unit Manager pam.prosser@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 743-2300
Deidra Satterwhite, Lead Advisor / Graphic Artist deidra.satterwhite@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 743-2300

 

Student Affairs

GSBS: Lubbock Pamela Johnson pamela.johnson@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 743-2556
Medicine: Lubbock Kimberly Johnson kimberly.johnson@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 743-3005
Medicine: Amarillo Kristin Stutz kristin.stutz@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 354-5417
Medicine: El Paso Alex Garcia alex.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 545-6510
Allied Health: Lubbock Lindsay Johnson lindsay.johnson@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 743-3220
Allied Health: Midland Dawn Jankowski dawn.jankowski@ttuhsc.edu

 

(432) 620-9905
Allied Health: Amarillo Lisa Adlong lisa.adlong@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 354-5589
Nursing Traditional BSN: Lubbock Elizabeth Martinez & Priscilla Renteria elizabeth.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

priscilla.renteria@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 743-4235
Nursing RN-BSN: Lubbock Tiffany Hager & Rosie Gomez tiffany.hager@ttuhsc.edu

rosie.gomez@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 743-4843
Nursing 2nd Degree: Lubbock Marylin Taylor & Kayla Talbott marylin.taylor@ttuhsc.edu

kayla.talbott@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 743-4844
Nursing MSN: Lubbock Rebecca Atkin-Sitka rebecca.atkin-sitka@ttuhsc.edu (806) 743-2737
Nursing DNP: Lubbock Lauren Sullivan lauren.sullivan@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 743-3063
Nursing Undergraduate: Odessa     (432) 335-5152
Pharmacy Sharon Harrison sharon.harrison@ttuhsc.edu (806) 354-5463
Registrar's Office (806) 743-2300
Bursar's Office (806) 743-1880
©