TTUHSC Student Services
HomeStudent Services

Contacts

Meet the Student Services Staff

Office of Student Services

Margret G. Duran
Assistant Vice President of Student Services
806.743.2300
Margret.Duran@ttuhsc.edu

Karen Ganus
Associate Director
806.743.2300
Karen.Ganus@ttuhsc.edu

Pamela
Prosser
Unit Manager
806.743.6435
Pam.Prosser@ttuhsc.edu

Deidra Satterwhite

Graphic Artist/Marketing
806.743.6438
Deidra.Satterwhite@ttuhsc.edu

Sara Henly
VA Certifying Official
806.743.2300
sara.henly@ttuhsc.edu

Debbie Ramirez
Senior Office Assistant
806.743.2300
Debbie.Ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

Shelli Klein
Administrative Assistant
806.743.3511
Shelli.Klein@ttuhsc.edu

Office of Financial Aid

Marcus Wilson
Director of Financial Aid
806.743.3025
Marcus.Wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Sherri Henry
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
School of Medicine
806.743.3025
Sherri.Henry@ttuhsc.edu

Fabian Vasquez, Jr.
Section Manager
806.743.3025
Fabian.Vasquez@ttuhsc.edu

Karen Burnett
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
806.743.3025
Karen.Burnett@ttuhsc.edu

Mia Myers
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
School of Pharmacy
806.743.3025
Mia.Myers@ttuhsc.edu

Teresa Diaz
Financial Aid Advisor
Graduate Students - Nursing & Health Professions
806.743.3025
Teresa.Diaz@ttuhsc.edu

Lena Hooker
Financial Aid Advisor
Undergraduate Students - Nursing & Health Professions
806.743.3025
Lena.Hooker@ttuhsc.edu

Mike Carpenter
Lead Programmer/Analyst
806.743.6424
Mike.Carpenter@ttuhsc.edu

Office of Registrar & Admissions

Tamara Lane Krauser
Registrar
806.743.2300
Tamara.Krauser@ttuhsc.edu

Amanda McSween
Associate Registrar
806.743.2300
Amanda.McSween@ttuhsc.edu

Meredith Trevino
Section Supervisor
International Affairs
806.743.2300
Meredith.Trevino@ttuhsc.edu

Jayme Darnell
Enrollment Management Specialist
806.743.2300
Jayme.Darnell@ttuhsc.edu

Vicente Rubio
Enrollment Management Specialist
806.743.2300
Vicente.Rubio@ttuhsc.edu

Michael Thomas-Fuller
Core/Transfer Evaluator
806.743.2300
Michael.Middleton@ttuhsc.edu

Debbie Martinez
Student Record Analyst
806.743.2300
Debbie.Martinez@ttuhsc.edu

Tisha Torrez
Student Record Analyst
806.743.2300
Tisha.Torrez@ttuhsc.edu

Brittany Chumley
Student Record Analyst
806.743.2300
Brittany.Berry@ttuhsc.edu

Cristy Vinson
Programmer Project Leader
Cristy.Vinson@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

©