TTUHSC Student Services
HomeStudent Services

Contacts

Meet the Student Services Staff

Office of Student Services

Margret G. Duran

Assistant Vice President of Student Services
806.743.2300
Margret.Duran@ttuhsc.edu

Pamela Prosser

Unit Manager
806.743.6435
Pam.Prosser@ttuhsc.edu

Deidra Satterwhite

Graphic Artist/Marketing
806.743.6438
Deidra.Satterwhite@ttuhsc.edu

Debbie Ramirez

Senior Office Assistant
806.743.2300
Debbie.Ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

Office of Financial Aid

Marcus Wilson

Director of Financial Aid
806.743.3025
Marcus.Wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Sherri Henry

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
School of Medicine
806.743.3025
Sherri.Henry@ttuhsc.edu

Karen Burnett

Senior Financial Aid Advisor
School of Allied Health
806.743.3025
Karen.Burnett@ttuhsc.edu

Mia Myers

Senior Financial Aid Advisor
School of Pharmacy
806.743.3025
Mia.Myers@ttuhsc.edu

Fabian Vasquez, Jr.

Section Manager
806.743.3025
Fabian.Vasquez@ttuhsc.edu

Teresa Diaz

Financial Aid Advisor
School of Nursing
806.743.3025
Teresa.Diaz@ttuhsc.edu

Mike Carpenter

Lead Programmer/Analyst
806.743.6424
Mike.Carpenter@ttuhsc.edu

Office of Registrar & Admissions

Tamara Lane

Registrar
806.743.2300
Tamara.Lane@ttuhsc.edu

Amanda McSween

Associate Registrar
806.743.2300
Amanda.McSween@ttuhsc.edu

Traci Gonzalez

Section Supervisor
School of Allied Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
806.743.2300
Traci.Gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu

Krystle Ybarra

Veterans Affairs Coordinator
806.743.2300
Krystle.Ybarra@ttuhsc.edu

Debbie Martinez

Senior Evaluator
School of Allied Health Sciences
806.743.2300
Debbie.Martinez@ttuhsc.edu

Yolanda Camunes

Assistant Director
School of Nursing
School of Pharmacy
806.743.2300
Yolanda.Camunes@ttuhsc.edu

Meredith Trevino

Lead Specialist
School of Pharmacy
School of Medicine
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
806.743.2300
Meredith.Trevino@ttuhsc.edu

Michael Middleton

Lead Specialist
School of Nursing
806.743.2300
Michael.Middleton@ttuhsc.edu

Resa Coit

Coordinator
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
School of Pharmacy
806.743.2300
Resa.Coit@ttuhsc.edu

Cristy Vinson

Programmer Project Leader
Cristy.Vinson@ttuhsc.edu

©