Institutional Health | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
TTUHSC students walking through Lubbock campus courtyard.

MEET OUR TEAM

Nicole Hines

Nicole Hines, MSN, RN, CIC

Senior Managing Director & Certified Infection Control Nurse
Phone: 806.743.3019
Email: nicole.hines@ttuhsc.edu

Shayla Lawson Ford

Shayla Lawson Ford, RN

Occupational Health Nurse & Head Nurse - Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences 
Phone:  806.743.3441
Email:  shayla.ford@ttuhsc.edu

Yvonne Burrola

Yvonne Burrola, MSHA, LVN

Employee Health Nurse & Unit Associate Director
Phone:  806.743.4923
Email:  yvonne.burrola@ttuhsc.edu

Mecole Campbell

Mecole Campbell, LVN

Sr. LVN - School of Health Professions
Phone:  806.743.7455
Email:  mecole.campbell@ttuhsc.edu

Cathy Garza

Cathy Garza, LVN

Sr. LVN - School of Medicine & School of Pharmacy
Phone:  806.743.1865
Email: 
cathy.garza@ttuhsc.edu

Tina Martinez

Tina Martinez, LVN

Sr. LVN - School of Nursing (ABSN & Graduate Online)
Phone:  806.743.1896
Email:  tinsteph@ttuhsc.edu

No image available

Karen Spees, LVN

Sr. LVN - School of Nursing (Traditional)
Phone:  806.743.2264
Email:  karen.spees@ttuhsc.edu

Brandi Hargrave

Brandi Hargrave, MBA

Unit Manager & Fiscal Finance Manager
Phone: 
806.743.9868
Email:  brandi.hargrave@ttuhsc.edu

Have Questions?

806-743-4020

Office Hours: 8-4/M-F
Clinic Hours: 9-3/M-F
Location: 1A150