Administration and Staff | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
R. Moss Hampton
Dr. Michael Galloway

Department Chair
T: 432.703.5050

Debbie Ramsey
Debbie Ramsey

Unit Manager
T: 432.703.5050
F: 432.335.5240
debbie.ramsey@ttuhsc.edu

placeholder image
Stacy Broadstreet

Reidency Program Coordinator
T: 432.703.5050
F: 432.335.5240
stacy.broadstreet@ttuhsc.edu

placeholder image
Ruby Villanueva

Faculty Coordinator / Clerkship Coordinator
T: 432.703.5050
F: 432.335.5240
ruby.villanueva@ttuhsc.edu

Lisa Platner
Lisa Platner, PhD (c), MSN, RNC-OB

Director of Community Health Education Office
T: 432.703.5050
F: 432.335.5240
lisa.platner@ttuhsc.edu

Jan Lummus
Jan Lummus

Unit Manager
T: 432.703.5050
F: 432.335.5240
janet.lummus@ttuhsc.edu

Jocelyn Hinojos-Loya
Jocelyn Hinojos-Loya

Analyst / Grant Liaison
T: 432.703.5050
F: 432.335.5240
jocelyn.hinojos-loya@ttuhsc.edu

Jocelyn Hinojos-Loya
Dinah Moore

Purchasing Coordinator
T: 432.703.5050
dinah.moore@ttuhsc.edu

General Contacts

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
701 West 5th Street
Odessa, TX 79763

Administration Office

T: 432.703.5050

Odessa Clinic

T: 432.703.5510

Midland Clinic

T: 432.620.5800