Administration and Staff | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Dr. Michael Galloway
Dr. Michael Galloway

Department Chair
T: 432.703.5050

David Lee Moore, M.D.Lee David Moore, MD
Dr. David Moore

Residency Program Director
T: 432.703.5050
F: 432.335.5240

Debbie Ramsey
Debbie Ramsey

Unit Manager
T: 432.703.5050
F: 432.335.5240
debbie.ramsey@ttuhsc.edu

Stacy Broadstreet
Stacy Broadstreet

Residency Program Coordinator
T: 432.703.5050
F: 432.335.5240
stacy.broadstreet@ttuhsc.edu

Ruby Villanueva
Ruby Villanueva

Faculty Coordinator / Clerkship Coordinator
T: 432.703.5050
F: 432.335.5240
ruby.villanueva@ttuhsc.edu

Lisa Platner
Lisa Platner, PhD (c), MSN, RNC-OB

Director of Community Health Education Office
T: 432.703.5277
F: 432.335.5240
lisa.platner@ttuhsc.edu

Jan Lummus
Jan Lummus

Unit Manager, Grant Services
T: 432.703.5253
F: 432.703.5276
janet.lummus@ttuhsc.edu

Jocelyn Hinojos-Loya
Jocelyn Hinojos-Loya

Unit Supervisor / Grant Liaison
T: 432.703.5047
F: 432.703.5276
jocelyn.hinojos-loya@ttuhsc.edu

 
Carlos Garcia

Clinical Administrator
T: 432.703.5973
F: 432.703.5276
carlos1.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

Veronica Sandoval
Veronica Sandoval, RN

Grant Patient Navigator
T: 432.703.5054
F: 432.703.5225
veronica.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Contacts

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
701 West 5th Street
Odessa, TX 79763

Administration Office

T: 432.703.5050

Odessa Clinic

T: 432.703.5510

Midland Clinic

T: 432.620.5800