Find Your Coordinator | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
TTUHSC students walking through Lubbock campus courtyard.

Choose your city below for a list of coordinators in your area.

ABILENE    
Department Coordinator Email
Department of Immunotherapeutics and Biotechnology (DIB) Rebecca Martinez rebecca.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
Department of Public Health Patrick Lloyd patrick.lloyd@ttuhsc.edu
HSC Employee    
School of Nursing Sally Short sally.short@ttuhsc.edu
School of Nursing Cinda Alexander cinda.alexander@ttuhsc.edu
School of Pharmacy Missy Caton missy.caton@ttuhsc.edu

 

AMARILLO    
Department Coordinator Email
HSC Employees Jackie Gavlik jackie.gavlik@ttuhsc.edu
HSC Employees Cindy Veigel cindy.veigel@ttuhsc.edu

 

MANAGED CARE    
Department Coordinator Email
HSC Employees Philip Salas philip.salas@ttuhsc.edu
HSC Employees Brittony Nagel brittony.nagel@ttuhsc.edu

 

DALLAS    
Department Coordinator Email
HSC Employees Megan McCrory megan.mccrory@ttuhsc.edu

 

PERMIAN BASIN    
Department Coordinator Email
HSC Employees Wendy Ramirez wendy.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu
Midland PA Program Ashley Leech ashley.leech@ttuhsc.edu

 

LUBBOCK      
Unit Department Coordinator Email
Academic Affairs Preston Smith Library Jennifer Martinez jennifer.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
Student Services, Registrar and Financial Aid Vashati Garcia vashati.garcia@ttuhsc.edu
Academic Affairs, Institutional Assessment & Planning, Institutional Health & Interprofessional Education, Simulation, Global Health, Institute of Anatomical Sciences, Interprofessional Education, Writing Center, Institutional Planning and Assessment, HSC Student Affairs, Institutional Health, Title IX Angela Brown angela.r.brown@ttuhsc.edu
Office of the Provost Kari Dickson kari.dickson@ttuhsc.edu
Administration     President's Office Bryce Looney bryce.looney@ttuhsc.edu
External Relations Megan McCrory    megan.mccrory@ttuhsc.edu
Institutional Compliance Sonya Sherrod sonya.sherrod@ttuhsc.edu
Facilities/Safety Services  Physical Plant & Plant Operations Johnny Castellano johnny.castellano@ttuhsc.edu
Physical Plant & Plant Operations Eimile Felker eimile.felker@ttuhsc.edu
Physical Plant & Plant Operations Adria Hatley adria.hatley@ttuhsc.edu
Physical Plant & Plant Operations Haylee Chavez haychave@ttuhsc.edu
Finance & Administration

Budget Shana Haney shana.haney@ttuhsc.edu
General Services Melynda Crouch melynda.crouch@ttuhsc.edu
Business Affairs, Accounting Services, Payment Services, Business Services, Student Business Services, Purchasing, Parking Services, Application Development, Financial Systems Management, Contracting Tiffany Hernandez
tiffany.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu
VP/CFO Office Barbara Irwin barbara@irwin@ttuhsc.edu
GSBS Microbiology & Immunology Julie Forrest julie.forrest@ttuhsc.edu
Cell Physiology & Molecular Biophysics Crystal Cook crystal.cook@ttuhsc.edu
Cell Physiology & Molecular Biophysics Lisa Castillo lisa.castillo@ttuhsc.edu
Administration & Public Health Ashlee Rigsby ashlee.rigsby@ttuhsc.edu
Human Resources Human Resources Belinda Austin belinda.austin@ttuhsc.edu
Information Technology CIO & Healthnet, Info Svcs & technology
Stephanie Arocha
stephanie.arocha@ttuhsc.edu
CIO & Healthnet, Info Svcs & technology Stormy Daniels stormy.daniels@ttuhsc.edu
CIO & Healthnet, Info Svcs & technology Dana Granger dana.granger@ttuhsc.edu
Institutes Clinical Research Institute Staci Brown staci.brown@ttuhsc.edu
Rural Health & Telemedicine Dolores Parrish dolores.parrish@ttuhsc.edu
Garrison Institute on Aging Susan Thompson susan.thompson@ttuhsc.edu
Research Laboratory Animal Resources Center VelvetLee Finnckbone velvetlee.finckbone@ttuhsc.edu
Office of Research, Sponsored Programs, & Research Integrity Kristina Kohl kristina.kohl@ttuhsc.edu
SHP Healthcare Management & Leadership Loren Gomez
 
loren.gomez@ttuhsc.edu
Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences Sara Garza sara.garza@ttuhsc.edu
Admissions & Student Affairs Lara Lung lara.lung@ttuhsc.edu
Dean's Office Lara Lung lara.lung@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Counseling & Mental Health Ashleigh Hoover ashleigh.hoover@ttuhsc.edu
Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences Cynthia Rutherford cynthia.rutherford@ttuhsc.edu
Lab Sciences and Primary Care Lauren Mahrous lauren.mahrous@ttuhsc.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences Renee Lemons renee.lemons@ttuhsc.edu
SOM Pediatrics Katie Joplin katie.joplin@ttuhsc.edu
Otolaryngology    
Clinical Transformation/Medical Records; Nursing Services Jordan McGregor jordan.mcgregor@ttuhsc.edu
OB/GYN Shelby Briscoe shelby.briscoe@ttuhsc.edu
Orthopaedic Surgery & Rehabilitation Amy Cabanas amy.cabanas@ttuhsc.edu
Orthopaedic Surgery & Rehabilitation Andrea Jimenez andrea.jimenez@ttuhsc.edu
Dean's Office, Medical Practice Income Administrative Office, Student Affairs, Admissions & Diversity, Faculty Affairs & Development, CME, GME, SOM Nursing Services Timothy Miller Timothy.M.Miller@ttuhsc.edu
Student Health Services Anita Patel anita.patel@ttuhsc.edu
Family & Community Medicine Len Hovey len.hovey@ttuhsc.edu
OB/GYN Loretta Nevarez loretta.nevarez@ttuhsc.edu
Neurology Evelyn Silvas evelyn.silvas@ttuhsc.edu
Psychiatry Kary Blair kary.blair@ttuhsc.edu
Urology Karen Brownmiller karen.brownmiller@ttuhsc.edu
Department of Medical Education Erin Klein erin.klein@ttuhsc.edu
Cell Biology & Biochemistry Keila Roy keila.roy@ttuhsc.edu
Dermatology Grace Infante grace.infante@ttuhsc.edu
Pharmacology & Neuroscience Zelda Lopez zelda.lopez@ttuhsc.edu
Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences Tonya Macias tonya.macias@ttuhsc.edu
Surgery Hannah Dillard hannah.dillard@ttuhsc.edu
Pathology  Lupita Ramos lupita.ramos@ttuhsc.edu
Anesthesiology Lisa Sechrist lisa.sechrist@ttuhsc.edu
MPIP Lacey Hendricks lacey.hendricks@ttuhsc.edu
 Neurology  Michelle Grummitt michelle.grummitt@ttuhsc.edu
 Internal Medicine Amanda Beckham  amanda.beckham@ttuhsc.edu
SON Dean's Office, CNE, Graduate Programs, IT, Nursing Services, Outcomes & Mgmt., Research & Practice, Senior House Calls, Undergraduate Programs, CSC, Larry Combest Center Christy Simpson christy.simpson@ttuhsc.edu
SOP Pharmacy Gabi Robledo gabriela.robledo@ttuhsc.edu