TTUHSC School of Medicine at Amarillo
HomeAmarillo CampusSchool of MedicineObstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Resident Profiles

 

Jill Gulizia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jill Gulizia, MD
jill.gulizia@ttuhsc.edu

PGY-4

University of Nebraska

College of Medicine
Omaha, NE

Nicole Meisner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Meisner, MD
nicole.meisner@ttuhsc.edu

PGY-4

Florida State University

College of Medicine
Tallahassee, FL

 


Nika Vinson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nika Vinson, MD
nika.vinson@ttuhsc.edu

PGY-4

University of Illinois

College of Medicine
Peoria, IL

 

bonds 

 Kathryn Bonds, MD
 kathryn.bonds@ttuhsc.edu   

PGY-3

University of Oklahoma

College of Medicine
Oklahoma City, OK

         

derek             

Derek Ewell, DO
derek.ewell@ttuhsc.edu

PGY-3

Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Kirksville, MO

 

shell

Ashley Shelley, DO
ashley.shelley@ttuhsc.edu

PGY-3

Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences
Kansas City, MO

ResidentPic 

Amanda Christian, MD

PGY-2

University of Oklahoma

College of Medicine

Norman, OK


Resident Photo 

Natasha Phillips, DO  

PGY-2

University of Pikeville

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Pikeville, KY

   Resident Photo

Bao Vue, DO 

PGY-2

A.T. Still University

School of Osteopathic Medicine

Mesa, AZ

 

dix 

Heather Dixon, DO 

PGY-1

University of North Texas Health Sciences Center

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Ft. Worth, TX

wag 

Richard Wagner, DO 

PGY-1

University of North Texas Health Sciences Center

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Ft. Worth, TX

 

 

 wendt

Luke Wendt, DO 

PGY-1

Nova Southeastern

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

 

 

©