TTUHSC School of Medicine at Amarillo
HomeAmarillo CampusSchool of MedicineObstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Resident Profiles

 
 
Melissa Valdez Melissa Valdez, MD
melissa.valdez@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

PGY-4
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM

Natalie Ward Natalie Ward, MD
natalie.ward@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

PGY-4

University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, TX

Jill Gulizia Jill Gulizia, MD
jill.gulizia@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

PGY-3
University of Nebraska College of Medicine
Omaha, NE

Nicole Meisner Nicole Meisner, MD
nicole.meisner@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

PGY-3
Florida State University College of Medicine
Tallahassee, FL

Nika Vinson Nika Vinson, MD
nika.vinson@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

PGY-3
University of Illinois College of Medicine
Peoria, IL

Kathryn Bonds Kathryn Bonds, MD
kathryn.bonds@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

PGY-2
University of Oklahoma College of Medicine
Oklahoma City, OK

Derek Ewell Derek Ewell, DO
derek.ewell@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

PGY-2
Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Kirksville, MO

Ashley Shelley Ashley Shelley, DO
ashley.shelley@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

PGY-2
Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences
Kansas City, MO

  ResidentPic   Amanda Christian, MD

 

PGY - 1

University of Oklahoma

Norman, OKlahoma

 

 

Resident Photo       Natasha Phillips , DO

PGY - 1 

University of Pikesville, Kentucky

School of OB Med

 

Resident Photo         Bao Vue, DO 

PGY - 1 

A.T. Still University 

School of OB Med, Arizona 

©