TTUHSC School of Medicine at Amarillo
HomeAmarillo CampusSchool of MedicineObstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Resident Profiles

 

 

bonds

Kathryn Bonds, MD
 kathryn.bonds@ttuhsc.edu   

PGY-4

University of Oklahoma

College of Medicine
Oklahoma City, OK

 

derek             

Derek Ewell, DO
derek.ewell@ttuhsc.edu

PGY-4

Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Kirksville, MO

 

shell

Ashley Shelley, DO
ashley.shelley@ttuhsc.edu

PGY-4

Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences
Kansas City, MO

 

ResidentPic 

Amanda Christian, MD

PGY-3

University of Oklahoma

College of Medicine

Norman, OK

 

Resident Photo 

Natasha Phillips, DO  

PGY-3

University of Pikeville

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Pikeville, KY

Resident Photo

Bao Vue, DO 

PGY-3

A.T. Still University

School of Osteopathic Medicine

Mesa, AZ


dix 

Heather Dixon, DO 

PGY-2

University of North Texas Health Sciences Center

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Ft. Worth, TX

    

wag 

Richard Wagner, DO 

PGY-2

University of North Texas Health Sciences Center

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Ft. Worth, TX

wendt

Luke Wendt, DO 

PGY-1

Nova Southeastern

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

f

Farren Ancar, DO

PGY-1

Farren.Ancar@ttuhsc.edu

A.T. Still University

School of Osteopathic Medicine

Mesa, AZ

 

r

 

Rebecca Elliott, DO

PGY-1

Rebecca.Elliott@ttuhsc.edu

Touro University

Nevada College of Osteopathic Medicine

Henderson, NV

 

 

h 

Hollie Rose, DO

PGY-1

Hollie.Rose@ttuhsc.edu

University of North Texas Health Science Center

Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine

Ft. Worth, TX

©