Compliance Staff | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
students on campus

Institutional Compliance Personnel       OIC Org Chart

 

Sonya Castro's Profile Picture
 

Sonya Castro-Quirino, MBA, MS, CCEP, CHC, CHPC, CHPS, CHRC
Vice President, Institutional Compliance Officer (ICO), and Institutional Privacy Officer (IPO)
1BC113
Phone: 806-743-3950
Email: sonya.castro@ttuhsc.edu

 

Jennifer Martinez
Executive Administrative Associate
1BC113
Phone: 806-743-3949
Email: jennifer.martinez@ttuhsc.edu 

Billing Compliance

John Geist's profile picture
 

John Geist, MBA, CHC, CHPS
Managing Director
1BC113
Phone: 806-743-9539
Email: john.geist@ttuhsc.edu

Lubbock Billing Compliance Team
Robin
 

Robin Collins, CPC, CEMA
Lubbock Senior Billing Analyst
1BC113
Phone: 806-743-7536
Email: robin.collins@ttuhsc.edu

Kitty
 

Kitty Hinkle, CPC
Lubbock Senior Billing Analyst
1BC113
Phone: 806-743-3798
Email: kitty.hinkle@ttuhsc.edu

Amarillo Billing Compliance Team
Teri
 

Teri Murphy, CPC, CPC-I, CMOM, CMIS, CMC, CPMA, CEMA
Amarillo Billing Compliance Officer
Room 3112
Phone: 806-414-9606
Email: teri.murphy@ttuhsc.edu

Permian Basin Billing Compliance Team
Tonny
 

Tonny Smith, CMC, CPMA, CPCO, COSC, CEMA
Permian Basin Billing Compliance Officer
1C68
Phone: 432-703-5493
Email: tonny.smith@ttuhsc.edu

Privacy (HIPAA and Other Privacy)

Shen
 

Shen Wang, MSHA, CHC, CHPC
Privacy Director
1BC113
Phone: 806-743-2307
Email: shen.wang@ttuhsc.edu

Immigration Compliance & Services

Dahlia French's Profile Picture
 

Dahlia French, Esq.
Managing Director, I-9/E-Verify Compliance Officer, J-1 Responsible Officer
1B116
Phone: 806-743-4751
Email: dahlia.french@ttuhsc.edu

coming soon
 

(Vacant)
Unit Manager/J-1 Alternate Responsible Officer
1B116
Phone: 
Email:

coming soon
 

(Vacant)
Section Coordinator/Imigration Services
1B116
Phone: 
Email:

 

→If you are not sure about who to contact, please send your email to one the following departmental shared emails and we will get back to you as soon as we can:

For General Compliance questions: Compliance@ttuhsc.edu
For Billing Compliance questions: BillingCompliance@ttuhsc.edu
For Conflict of Interest/Commitment questions: COIC@ttuhsc.edu
For Immigration Compliance questions: ICS@ttuhsc.edu