students on campus


The Public Relations Committee shall edit and publicize a senate newsletter and maintain relations with The University Daily and inform other media about functions as appropriate. This committee shall also maintain the senate bulletin board located by the cafeteria on the second floor of the Health Sciences Center. They are also responsible for notifying all senators prior to each Senate meeting. This committee shall be composed of one senator from each school and be chaired from within the Senate.

Committee Chair

Lexi Robinson      Lexi Robinson  




Courtney Barnett
Emory Bratton
Stanley Eboh
David Foley
Katerina Kellar
Kassidy Munden
Mirella Sandoval
Rachael Sappington
Justin Sudduth

Placeholder image


Optional subheading text

View more
Placeholder image


Optional subheading text

View more

Got Questions?

We're here to help. Contact us if you have questions.

John Doe

(555) 555 - 5555

example image

Spotlight Example Header

Enter spotlight text here.