students on campus


The Scholarship Committee is responsible for the coordination of fund-raising efforts for the HSC Student Endowment Fund and the Double T Scholarship fund with the assistance of the Alumni Office and/or Student Services. They shall determine the recipients of the HSC Student Endowment Scholarship and the Double T Scholarship, excluding the dean's award.

Committee supervised by VP of Communication, Emily Hecox. 

Committee Chair

no photo      Marcus Gonzalez  



Neil Jain


William Beathard
Nicholas Evans
Mary Girgis
LeeAnn Grimaldo
Paige Lewis
Elizabeth Rodriguez
Paul Ryan Roman