TTUHSC Human Resources
HSC Home HR Home Workforce Education and Development

Contact Information

  Steven Gates, LSW
    Senior Director of TTUHSC Workforce Education and Development

800 W 4th Street
Suite 1C19
Odessa, Texas 79763
432-703-5151
Steven.Gates2@ttuhsc.edu



Lubbock

Anna Herring, Regional Manager

3601 4th Street, Stop 8100
Room 1B110
Lubbock, Texas 79430
806-743-4750 x247
anna.herring@ttuhsc.edu

Terri Calderon, Coordinator

3601 4th Street, Stop 8100
Room 1B110
Lubbock, Texas 79430
806-743-4750 x248
terri.calderon@ttuhsc.edu


Amarillo

Tanya Fraley, Regional Manager

1400 Wallace Blvd
Room #143
Amarillo, Texas 79106
806-356-5959
tanya.fraley@ttuhsc.edu


El Paso

Pete Hernandez, Regional Manager

TTUHSC El Paso
Paul L. Foster School of Medicine
200 N. Concepcion Rd.
El Paso, Texas 79905
O-915.783.5164
F-915.783.5157
pete.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu



Permian Basin

Lisa Cline , Regional Manager

800 W. 4th Street
Suite 1C19
Odessa, Texas 79763
432-335-1006
lisa.cline@ttuhsc.edu